Ratings based on 985 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Hotel was easy to find. Quick check in and the room was very nice.. clean and comfortable. The best part of this hotel though is the restaurant/bar! MAXX...thw food and service were excellent!! We enjoyed every bite! They even had some live entertainment. Would definitely stay here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north vancouver, canada

nice stop on our road trip

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The comfort and amenities offered one usually find in much more expensive hotels. A pleasant surprise to have bath robes available.
The hotel is conveniently close to the highway, without the bother of the noise. Shopping mall nearby. The hotel is welcoming right from the front entrance, the desk staff were very obliging about finding information. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The heating system in our room was not functioning. The maintenance person was on site immediately. The front desk offered to move us to another room, but during our dinner - in their excellent dining room - the problem was fixed and there was no need for us to relocate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima wa

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Motel was right next to where we had to go to my brother-in-law's 80th birthday party the rooms are very nice food was excellent TV very well situated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise idaho

great place!!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: we were there to go on the party bus to a college footbal game
Got in late and they were very accommodating. The room was great with all the amenities and the restaurant had a live band that was fantastic!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel didnt honor what's clearly listed on invoice

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Invoice clearly says breakfast included. Hotel staff says they see it on the invoice but still they can't honor it to us saying we didn't pay higher rate for the breakfast. Absolutely no sense in their argument even after looking at the invoice. Never had such an experience where hotel DOES NOT honor what they agreed to!!! Called Expedia as it was booked via their site and they reimbursed for breakfast after keeping me on the phone for 40 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
it was great right by the interstate and mall so that was nice and easy for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Sullivan Road

Posted Sep 6, 2017
This is a nice hotel with excellent staff and great facilities (restaurant and bar), as well as other amenities. It is clean, quiet and rooms are spacious with microwaves and refrigerators. Very quiet and easy access to Interstate 90.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Troy - Guest Relations/Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words, John! We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Quick room for a working overnight stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and fresh, staff was awesome.
Cons: HVAC was fairly loud.
Location: No idea, I was in and out quickly.
Nice staff for check-in, had an issue with the tv remote and it was handled quickly and professionally. Room was recently remodeled and everything was very nice. Fully recommend it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Troy - Guest Relations/Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for for staying with us, Jim. We appreciate your kind words and feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely weekend

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We had an incredibly lovely stay last weekend. The price was very reasonable, especially given that the room was very clean and comfortable, and the grounds were gorgeous. A lot of trees and green space, you wouldn't even know you were near the freeway. We will definitely be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Troy - Guest Relations/Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my event

Posted Aug 30, 2017
May look for others in the area.Too expensive for the accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Troy - Guest Relations/Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Your review has been shared with our team in an effort to improve our guest's overall experience.