Ratings based on 1,204 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Helena, Montana

Nice, comfortable, affordable.

Posted Jun 18, 2018
I've stayed here before, and I returned because the hotel is clean, friendly, and the grounds are very nice. It's right off Interstate 90, which is convenient. Close access to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great experience

Posted Jun 13, 2018
This seems like a really nice, well-kept hotel with beautifully landscaped and maintained grounds, as well as a great restaurant onsite. Little extras make visitors feel special, from the high-end toiletries (even mouthwash!) to the cute-as-heck individual jelly jars at breakfast. No problems at all with our stay. Paid a little extra at booking to have breakfast included, and definitely worth it! Right off the highway, so very convenient, but quiet. Would recommend for any length of stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Troy - Guest Relations/Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will stay with us again during your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Lovely room, spacious bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by Troy - Guest Relations/Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Great place to stay and eat. We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by Troy - Guest Relations/Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 6, 2018
We have always enjoyed this hotel. It is very clean and the pool/courtyard is beautiful. This was the first time we booked through Expedia and got the free breakfast. The restaurant in this hotel is fantastic but we received no service with our breakfast voucher in this full service restaurant. I am not sure if that is the norm when you come with a pre paid voucher or an oversight by staff but we had a pretty large pile of dirty dishes stacked in the corner of our table by the end of our buffet breakfast and every table around us seemed to be getting service. The buffet was really tasty but just something to be aware of or to maybe clarify if you go. We found coffee and juice with take out cups at the buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Troy - Guest Relations/Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, Nicole. Please accept our sincere apologies for your unpleasant experience regarding the lack of service you received. Your review has been shared with our team in an effort to avoid a repeat of your experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Staying there because my bathroom was being remodeled. Nice clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Troy - Guest Relations/Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Very Nice!

Posted May 25, 2018
We have stayed at a lot of Hotels over the years but our favorite has been Mirabeau Park. Great bed, clean, updated. For the price that is very good, you get a lot more than you do at other Hotels. Keep up the good work, Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Troy - Guest Relations/Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, Kandi. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 23, 2018
Great motel, great price. I will stay again and would recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2018 by Troy - Guest Relations/Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Paulla. We appreciate your feedback!