Ratings based on 1,128 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We had a nice stay visiting our daughter. The mall was right across the street with many stores & restaraunts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Wonderful Place To Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: Close to Downtown Spokane Washington. Close to Idaho Plenty to do
Wonderful atmosphere! I believe everyone loved their jobs. Everyone was helpful, friendly and kind. Remembered your name throughout your stay and greeted you. Breakfast was amazing and friendly staff. Housekeeping did everything to make your stay wonderful. Front desk always helpful and friendly. Next time I travel I'm going to see if their is an Oxford Suite in that city. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was amazing and lots of different pillows on the bed which I'm sure would suit whomever slept on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise idaho

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Cons: The food
Great staff. Nice rooms. Complimentary breakfast is nice bonus but let's get a little better breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sylvan lake, ab

Nice place to stay!

Posted Oct 4, 2017
My favourite place to stay in the area. You can’t find a cleaner place or one with a better free breakfast or evening snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Awesome Property. Felt like home away from home

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Lots of things near by. Food and shopping.
We arrived wet and tired after an early flight and golfing in the rain. The folks at the front desk were so nice. They had soup and salad and a glass of wine on the house for us upon arrival. The bed was super comfy and the evening maid offered to come take our dishes from our room. The breakfast in the morning was amazing, hot and lots of choices. I have never stayed at an Oxford Suites before, but will look for one every time I travel now. Just saying you can't go wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice Stay near the Spokane River and Valley Mall

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Everything. I can honestly say, I do not have anything bad to say about this hotel
Location: Shopping, restaurants, hiking, bicycling.
We recently stayed 3 nights at the Oxford Suites. You won't be disappointed staying here. It is centrally located near the Spokane Valley Mall, Spokane River and Centennial Trail. It is also close to the freeway between Downtown Spokane and Idaho. There is a trail behind the hotel that takes you down to the river. They even have bicycles you can use. The mall and restaurants are right across the street. The rooms are nice, large, and comfortable. There is a full breakfast buffet with hot food. There is a also a full bar and lounge. The pool is nice and has a hot tub, sauna, and steam room. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. We had a very nice experience staying here and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna,BC

Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Great location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping mall across the street
Nice hotel and its located right in the middle of everything. Staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta

Very nice hotel. Excellent location for shopping.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Shopping
Enjoyed our stay and appreciated the hot breakfast as well as the evening social hour with complimentary soup & salad as well as the two free drinks. Nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma wa

Weekend get away

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean. The housekeeping staff left notes on our bed. I thought that was awful nice and welcoming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel across from Mall, shopping and good

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Welcome "meet and greet" is a wonderful addition most hotels don't offer; and the buffet breakfasts are always hot, variety with great staff. Rooms are spacious and clean! Reception is friendly and helpful!