Ratings based on 1,325 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott Valley, AZ

Brand reputation did not reflect in the condition

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Pros: friendly staff greeting me at reception
Cons: Uplift, remodel, just strong maintenance work
I was only there for a couple nights, if longer, I would have changed hotels. Very disappointing in the condition of the hotel/room. Really needs work, peeling wallpaper, bathroom grout old and mildew looking, walls were scraped, noisy when upstairs toilet flushed, you could hear through the drain. Just sad, Ramada has a great reputation and I have seen much nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Decent place to stay for a decent price to get a few hours of shut eye.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, Wa

Older hotel but exceptionally clean.

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Great location and will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
This motel was clean and comfortable. We were only there to spend nights, but all was good. We enjoyed our stay, breakfast was good, and the staff was helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Decent clean inexpensive room located close to the freeway. Good for business traveler looking for no frills but nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Black friday

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great place to stay for Black Friday. Staff was so friendly. Everything was great. Hot tub could use an update but still adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salem oregon

Disgusting

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The most disgusting dirty smelly trashy hotel I’ve ever seen in my entire life the pictures do not even remotely match the photos of the room I stayed in unbelievable Thrift store furniture falling apart lampshades mission shades stains all over walls doors carpet tile disgusting should be shut down
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great, Cleanliness not the best, condition could use some work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were put in building 2 which is a walking distance outside to main hotel,, no elevators to get to 2nd floor room and we lots of luggage to carry. Very unclean and run down. Unacceptable!
5 out of 5
by Molly

Wonderful place

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel, it was comfortable and everyone was very friendly!