Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Ok room but a bit worn. Breakfast was good and staff friendly. Room rate high for what you get
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Lori, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and providing your honest opinion about your stay. We always strive to improve our service and our facility. I hope you will come stay with us again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Lori, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good if you do not need to use hide a bed

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Needed to use hide bed in living area for 3rd person. Matress srings coming through the meaterial and no padding on matress. Ask hotel for cot or different room. No cotsa and the said all couches had same matress.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Plenty of room

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed how spacious the hotel rooms were and loved that we had a kitchen. It felt like a little apartment and we were all so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Cons: Need some fresh better breakfast items
Loved the pool and spa area. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by bob

comfortable room; nice pool; friendly staff

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations - spacious, comfortable room; nice pool; friendly staff. Liked that it was located right on centennial trail along spokane river. Didn't like the $25 charge for our clean, well-behaved dog.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

Last minute stop

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute stop but I had to stay at a Marriott because of their reputation and they lived up to it. The breakfast staff was really nice and the breakfast was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rhonda, Thank you so much for staying with us. We do have an incredible breakfast staff. They work hard and are very interactive with our guests. Please come stay with us again when you are in the Spokane area. Sincerely, Lori Cook, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice people that work there