Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Scary at first, pretty good as it turned out

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Good location (once you find it), good breakfast, nice ambiance with the coolest ancient map draped on the wall.
Cons: If you are in the hotel business you need to speak English.
Location: Nice tranquil beach town with lots of good bars and restaurants at walking distance.
It was a nightmare to access the hotel due to road construction. At one point I had to stop the car and try to get to it by foot. I finally made it going through a gas station and a narrow private ramp. As I arrived I saw another guest backing up from a one way road. I was not the only one lost. Arriving tired I couldn't find the promised parking spot, the staff couldn't speak English and the triple bedroom had only a queen size bed. Talking to someone on the phone we got the parking spot and an extra bedroom at no additional cost.
4 out of 5
by Ami from Hawaii

Good Budget Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
A little noisy from the street traffic, but overall a good budget hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by William from Glasgow

clean and pleasant hotel

Posted May 31, 2014
We booked this hotel for two adults based on previous good reviews, good rates and its location close to, but not too close, to monaco for the grand prix weekend. It didn't look like much from the outside but once inside we found the hotel to be clean and tidy throughout. like the rest of the hotel, the rooms were simple but clean, airy, comfortable and had a modern shower/toilet. the restaurant which is part of the hotel had well prepared and good food for a decent price, the breakfast choices were also good. One thing i did notice from a previous reviewer and was a bit of a concern before going was that the staff couldn't speak English. Thankfully we didn't find this when we went, there was always at least one hotel employee and one restaurant employee that spoke English on every shift, making ordering food and asking for anything in the hotel pretty easy. Even with our strong Glaswegian accents they we were able to have good dialogue with hotel staff in English. I would recommend this hotel if you were like us just looking for a nice clean hotel to stay in before going out to do other things.
4 out of 5
by Giancarlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claudio Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Hotel comodissimo per il mare ele spiagge di Spoto

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Hotel ben gestito dove ci si ritrova come essere a casa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pavia

Grazioso hotel sul mare

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Hotel molto bello a un passo dal mare spazioso e molto pulito. Camera grande e accogliente bagno ristrutturato e doccia grandissima. Ottimo e consigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asti

Novembre a Spotorno

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Ottimo rapporto qualità /prezzo, 49 euro,buona la colazione, camere pulite e silenziose
Cons: Se proprio si deve trovare qualcosa da migliorare potrei dire la qualita' dei crossant e rimpiazzare quello che manca con maggior celerità
Location: Ottima posizione in zona tranquilla con parcheggio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un séjour agréable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Petite ville balnéaire typique de la Ligurie, plus tranquille que certaines de ses voisines car la via Aurelia la traverse en site propre.
Satisfait globalement. Le personnel est très attentif et serviable. La présence d'un restaurant dans l'hôtel avec une cuisine assez typique à des tarifs très raisonnables est agréable. La chambre est petite mais confortable, on apprécie la présence d'un frigo. Deux points faibles : malgré le double vitrage, on entend le passage des véhicules sur la route principale située à une vingtaine de mètres derrière l'hôtel ; le parking gratuit fait partie des prestations facturées pourtant c'est un parking libre et non privé situé devant l'hôtel, nous avons, un soir, pris l'ultime place disponible. Malgré ces défauts, nous sommes prêts à séjourner à nouveau dans cet établissement.