Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Staff, very helpful and polite.
Location: Easy bus connection to the train station. Hotel situated in an industrial area so not a lot to do at walking distance other than a shopping centre.
Very helpful and polite staff. Good food served in the restaurant. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel outside of town

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Stayed for business near Zurich. Good accesibility into town and surrounding region. Good breakast, quiet hotel. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyiv

Nice hotel, near airport and with easy parking.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Pleasant.
Cons: Earlier breakfast start on the weekends.
Easy to find with GPS and easy to park. I arrived late in the evening, however envelope with key was already prepared for me. The bar was still open and some guests/visitors were around. Due to a large group of tourists, the breakfast was started earlier than scheduled for a Saturday, which suited my plans also. There was a good but not wide choice of items. The room was clean and tidy. A pleasant reasonably priced hotel which suited my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from watford

Not far from zurich

Posted Aug 31, 2014
This hotel was so good the staff the rooms every was perfect I will book again as everyone was so friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorsie from Adeliade South Australia

Comfortable village location with a bus service to

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: Need two pillows on bed as although comfortable were a bit thin
Location: Location is within walking distance to a large shopping centre but nothing else to do in village
Thought location was closer to Zurich but excellent train service from nearby Dietikon to Zurich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Great service and breakfast

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Best part of our stay was the staff -- very helpful and accommodating. Great breakfast as well. A little warm without AC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire, England

Good value

Posted Sep 6, 2011
The room was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was generous. The underground parking was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Good clean hotel would recommend.

Posted Jul 24, 2011
Enjoyed stay at this hotel but guests need to know about the extra charge for the bowling. We wasn't aware of this extra charge and ended up 70 dollars out of pocket. Staff wasn't very helpful with this issue but otherwise they were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bad Aibling, Germany

True Art(e)

Posted Sep 5, 2010
We arrived late. Nevertheless, the reception desk had arranged for us to have a late dinner at their restaurant. Staff were extremely polite, service-oriented and warm in their guest treatment. Room was excellent, clean, spacious and all amenities needed for an overnight stay, including free wireless internet, were there. A very good hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ansbach Germany

good value for the price

Posted Jun 17, 2010
Nice stay, just for one night but was very nice. if you don't mind to take bus and metro to get to downtown (30 min). location is good and as well the price. Breakfast is included and is very good. good value for the price.