Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Blind to color

Posted Feb 21, 2017
My wife and I have been going to this hotel for years. We love it and I will continue to go. This time I went alone and the service was different. When I am with my (Italian) I never leave my ID at the desk, but this time yes. I never stood at the restaurant's entryway longer than 30 seconds, but this time much longer. No problem because I will continue to go. Just something that I was shocked to see. It is a lovely place.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Comfortable hotel with a beautiful view

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
This is one of the nicer hotels I stayed in during my three months in Italy. The rooms are large and comfortable. Breakfast is good. And the view of the lake is beautiful. The staff spoke great English and I was very happy with my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Addis Ababa

Great hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Very peaceful setting, quality staff and appointments at a good value. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Laurencekirk

Great place

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Great hotel and facilities, staff seemed more interested in a breakfast meeting than showing my mate and myself where all the breakfast stuff was. Overall a good experience and we would go back.
5 out of 5
by Damiankiwi from Italy

Not your normal Italian hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
Modern, comfortable, clean. A beautiful position on the lake edge. The room was spacious and clean. Managed to find a booking for a Thai massage which was professional and organised very well. The only disappointment was the breakfast which had a couple of dry croissants and not much more. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by D.I.

Get away

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Room was large.
Location: No much to do nearby
Great room and Wonderful staff. Quiet and elegant place to stay. Room was great bathroom even better. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel. It was O.K. I've had better Thai food. Confusion with front desk staff and message staff about the special. Confusion led to a 12 Euro increase in the price. Small hiccup for an otherwise fabulous trip. I would definitely recommend to others for a romantic get away. However if you are looking for proximity to Venice or other things to do this is not the place
5 out of 5
by Michael from England

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
Lovely Hotel in lovely surroundings, good for a romantic getaway, only drawback is the remoteness its 28 miles to the nearest beach (Jesolo) and to Venice , definitely a car needed, recommend driving to Spresiano station and catching train to Venice. However we had a fantastic time , lovely spa swimming pool , good service all round
5 out of 5
by Murat from Turkey

Nice place, recommend for rest

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
Cleanliness, especially lake is giving wonderful atmosphere, Highly recommend for weekend rest. Only room litte bit smal. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So much space!

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
The rooms in this hotel are huge. Everything is clean and the service is great. Wifi works in all locations with ease so I can use my tablet in the room and it stays on the same network all the way down to the restaurant. Nex door is a gym and a pool and the hotel borders nice lake. The lake is actually an old quarry and there is still some small works (no noise) down the far end of the lake but when you see how nice it looks now you can appreciate the effort that has gone into the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Bel posto e pulito. Tanta possibilità di scelta sui trattamenti benessere, massaggi anche per donne incinta. Relax e bel paesaggio!