Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Nice hotel for the traveler wanting a clean, frien

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Represented well by Expedia personnel.
Cons: An elevator. However, we were informed that one is being installed at the time of our stay.
Location: Plenty of shopping & food.
In need of a last minute overnight stay. Did not need resort type amenities but am very particular where I stay. Friendly, clean, convenient. Area seems safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Ozark

The best ever.

Posted May 20, 2016
Overall the best hotel experience I ever has. The people, the room, the breakfast, were all great. I felt like I was at home. I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled like smoke

Posted May 18, 2016
The receptionist was very kind, the continental breakfast was a great selection, but our room wreaked of smoke and I called down to the desk and no one did anything for us, I was told the manager would speak to me and he never did. I couldn't even bring all my items in to the room because I didn't want them all smelling like smoke when we left. But the room was decent for the price other than that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Spring Hill TN

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
No elevator. Room smelled. Refrigerator did not work.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom from Illinois

Florida trip

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped here on our way to Florida for some rest. Hotel was great from check in to check out. A few minutes off Interstate 65 but easy to get to. Great stay overall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Bed was not comfortable. Needs upgrade. Room was very clean. Staff excellent. Breakfast was nice too.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wedding in town. They were fully booked for weekend - so pricing was alittle pricey. Comfortable and roomy room. I was happy
2 out of 5
by Gregory from Indiana

No elevator is a problem.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
What ruined it all was the lack of an elevator. At age 64, it is getting too hard to haul everything up stairs.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Belleville MI

Spring Hill

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was Close to the GM Plant, and shopping/Dinning, no Elevator and it made lugging a heavy suitcase difficult to the 2nd floor were my room was