Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hampton va

Not sure

Posted May 31, 2017
Hotel was nice but we had a huge problem with ants on the dresser. Issue was addressed but we still found ants when we returned that evening. There should have been some form of compensation considering the amount of money I spent at this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by bwtn, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very nice hotel. Great pizza place within walking distance. Was perfect for our weekend trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by sue, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel, but Poor Customer Service

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
My daughter and I arrived at 4 am from a long flight. I asked if I could have a later checkout (noon) instead of the 11 AM time. The hotel clerk said no, because there were too many rooms who were already doing that. I pleaded and he wouldn't. This man never looked at me in the eye. The next morning at 11 am when I had to check out the new male clerk was unfriendly, didn't ask how my stay was, and had a very unkept appearance. He had long hair, tied back, an unkept beard, a hooded black sweatshirt, and also didn't look me in the eye. The accommodations were beautiful, but the pillows were all too high. Needed some smaller sleeping pillows also. Based on the customer service, this hotel will be on the bottom of my list in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017
Thank you for posting a review. I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us. We will be using your feedback. And addressing your concerns. We want to offer a positive experience for all our guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel has been updated and is very clean.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The hotel has been updated and is very clean. I was very happy with my experience at the hotel and would recommend this when staying in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by sue, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the kind words and that you would recommend us to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star rating. We hope to see you next time you are in Spring Hill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
We got in late. They were very accommodating and pleasant Room was very clean and comfy. Restroom very large Also quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
One of the few hotels I've stayed at that truly feels like home. Even if it was just one night. Good service and very nice personnel, will be back if I can.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

no place like home

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: location, it was close to our relatives.
Cons: LINENS/TOWELS
expected better considering the price of the room. my biggest disapointment was the terrible towels. they were yellow, stained and frayed. It is time to donate them to a car wash. they didn't even smell fresh. they had a smoky smell. not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean and reasonably priced!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
The hotel was clean and reasonably priced . It included a decent breakfast and the staff was accommodating . I would defiantly stay there again.