Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very nice hotel. Great pizza place within walking distance. Was perfect for our weekend trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by sue, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel has been updated and is very clean.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The hotel has been updated and is very clean. I was very happy with my experience at the hotel and would recommend this when staying in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by sue, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the kind words and that you would recommend us to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
We got in late. They were very accommodating and pleasant Room was very clean and comfy. Restroom very large Also quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
One of the few hotels I've stayed at that truly feels like home. Even if it was just one night. Good service and very nice personnel, will be back if I can.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

no place like home

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: location, it was close to our relatives.
Cons: LINENS/TOWELS
expected better considering the price of the room. my biggest disapointment was the terrible towels. they were yellow, stained and frayed. It is time to donate them to a car wash. they didn't even smell fresh. they had a smoky smell. not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean and reasonably priced!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
The hotel was clean and reasonably priced . It included a decent breakfast and the staff was accommodating . I would defiantly stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ochlocknee, GA

A very good motel in a very safe area...

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: The staff from the front desk to the dining area to the cleaning lady were very pleasant and if I came back to this area, I'd likely stay here.
Cons: The sofa had a cover so we neither looked at it nor sat on it and the bed was less than average comfortable.
Location: As I said, it's less than an hour south of Nashville and some of the best restaurants are in downtown Franklin which is 20 minutes away.
We always look first for a very good motel in a very safe area and this fit the bill. It seemed to have been recently remodeled and there were small signs of wear and tear, but overall was very nice. The bed was average and the bathroom was excellent; everything was clean which is another major concern. We were attending a conference in Franklin and this is a 15-20 minute drive away in a small town south of Franklin. It was a nice drive with good scenery and it's not much farther into Nashville at a decent price. The breakfast was average motel food, but the young man who attended the food was very pleasant and helpful. The orange juice was better than most motel juices and the dining room was cleaner than most motel dining rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Stayed on a business trip. Great location for my needs. Hotel clean, rooms and bathroom were great. Staff was helpful. Plan on staying again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff , great breakfast, clean and would stay here again