Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Pleasant
Cons: The weather. It rained the whole time I was there. :-)
Location: Not sure. I was there on business..
Close to business I was visiting. Hotel was nice. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
friendly staff, convenient location for our travel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff. Easy early check-in and super clean and comfy room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Nice hotel, easy on and off hwy

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Nice hotel, great staff, clean, and the breakfast Is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

A great stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It was everything I needed for me and my children. They had a great stay and the staff was super friendly.
4 out of 5
by Melvin

Better furniture-Entrances

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
The chair in the room wasn't large enough for an adult The table had only one chair You need a round table with at least 2 chairs, so adults can sit and talk and also an adult chair to sit in. Sitting chair was only good for throwing clothes or something on it. Also need more entrances. You can only get in through the front door. Also need an ice machine and snack machines on all floors. Shouldn't have to go to the 1st floor every time you need something. Elevators should have been centered in the hallways.
4 out of 5
by Renee

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here because it was very reasonable, and close to Wikki Wachee Springs where our destination was for. The woman at the front desk when we checked in was extremely informative and very friendly..I am not sure what her name was, but we stayed there on April 19th 2017..
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sandra at the front desk was not pleasant.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel and rooms were clean.
Cons: Having front desk people that are pleasant would be a BIG improvement. Sandra was terrible to work with in the mornings.
Location: I liked having a walking path to walk on in the evenings. It was refreshing to go out for a walk after a hard day at work.
Sandra at the front desk in the mornings was not pleasant. She did not like to give out copy paper for the printer at the business center. She would only give a few sheets at a time so I would have to go up and ask for more paper about 4 times every morning. She made it very difficult to get items printed for a business meeting I had, and was making me run late for the meetings by insisting that she can give out only small amounts of paper at any given time. It was a frustrating week having to work with Sandra. You should not advertise that you have a business center if guests are treated rudely when they use it. You lost my future business due to the poor attitude of this front line person that represents your hotel.