Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff. Easy early check-in and super clean and comfy room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Nice hotel, easy on and off hwy

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Nice hotel, great staff, clean, and the breakfast Is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

A great stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It was everything I needed for me and my children. They had a great stay and the staff was super friendly.
4 out of 5
by Renee

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here because it was very reasonable, and close to Wikki Wachee Springs where our destination was for. The woman at the front desk when we checked in was extremely informative and very friendly..I am not sure what her name was, but we stayed there on April 19th 2017..
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sandra at the front desk was not pleasant.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel and rooms were clean.
Cons: Having front desk people that are pleasant would be a BIG improvement. Sandra was terrible to work with in the mornings.
Location: I liked having a walking path to walk on in the evenings. It was refreshing to go out for a walk after a hard day at work.
Sandra at the front desk in the mornings was not pleasant. She did not like to give out copy paper for the printer at the business center. She would only give a few sheets at a time so I would have to go up and ask for more paper about 4 times every morning. She made it very difficult to get items printed for a business meeting I had, and was making me run late for the meetings by insisting that she can give out only small amounts of paper at any given time. It was a frustrating week having to work with Sandra. You should not advertise that you have a business center if guests are treated rudely when they use it. You lost my future business due to the poor attitude of this front line person that represents your hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel convenient to Weeki Watchi state park.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Nice that their was a night light in bathroom and adequate plugs for electronic devices.
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Nice stay!

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was not comfortable. I liked the firm and soft pillows.
4 out of 5
by Tom

4 out of 5, not bad

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall very nice. Clean, friendly quiet. Only negative was the breakfast. Luke warm and dry eggs. Tough pancakes and cinnamon rolls.