Ratings based on 1,509 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2019 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the perfect rating! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards, Lisa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2019 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the perfect rating! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Regards, Lisa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, FL

Posted Oct 18, 2019
I liked the price, the location of where I had to be, the appearance of the rooms, the cleanliness of the rooms, and the complimentary breakfast. If there had been a jacuzzi it would have been perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2019 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marjorie, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Lisa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2019
Great location, friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, pool and fitness center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2019 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell the travel community about your stay with us. We are thrilled to have earned a perfect rating! We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Lisa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2019 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the perfect score! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Lisa M.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2019
Great location, clean and comfortable beds. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2019 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to see you again the next time you're in the area. Regards, Lisa M.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt. Dora

Posted Oct 15, 2019
Everything is SUPERB. The “reuse or replace” program of the towels is lax. Not just this property but all hotel/motels. I have, intentionally, marked a towel, hung it back up and found a fresh one in its place. As a conservation addict, this is disappointing. But it will not prevent me from staying at a MicroTel in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2019 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Trixie, We are so pleased to have earned a perfect rating. Please accept our apologies for the misstep with the "reuse or replace" program. Your feedback is very important to us as its the only way we know in what areas we have room for improvement. Your observation has been shared with the housekeeping team to be more efficient going forward. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit. Regards, Lisa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2019 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. It looks as though we did not exceed your expectations during this visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards, Lisa M.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deltona, FL

Posted Oct 11, 2019
The beds were very comfy. The water left us feeling soft and slippery. The room was decent. We loved the continental breakfast. Rosa was super nice and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2019 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Migdalia, Thank you for the great rating! We will be sure to share your review with Rosa who we know will be happy to know she made an impact on your stay. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Lisa M.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2019 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Lisa M.