Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva, OH

Very Nice Hotel in Spring Lake, NC

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff that we met while here went out of their way to ensure everything was great with our room, our parking, and our comfort!
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: .
Spent one day / night here on a road trip for a wedding elsewhere in NC. Everything about this hotel met or exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend this hotel and their staff!
4 out of 5
by Denise

Pleasant

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by umer

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience like always in country inns
4 out of 5
by Martha

Very Good Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly, and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for pets

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
We booked the hotel last minute while on a road trip with cats. The room was great for animals (nowhere to hide) aND very comfortable for people too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No fuss about letting our large dog stay with us.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The staff was so welcoming.
Cons: The signage from the road was hidden. We weren't sure we were at the right hotel until I asked at the front desk.
We thought the hotel was closer to the highway than it was but after we found it we enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Too far from I-95

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for an overnight stop on a road trip. There were some restaurants nearby. The room was clean and comfortable but it was much farther from I-95 than the GPS indicated even traveling late at night without any traffic.
5 out of 5
by Erinn

Definitely a "repeat stay hotel"

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel. Very clean, everyone was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Spring Lake Vacation

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I had no problems with my stay. The biggest part for me was that there weren't any bugs that I ran across. It was quite and comfortable!