Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
The front desk staff was exceptional and accommodated us when we needed a little extra time. The room was spacious and very clean. We will return for our event next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Great, clean, friendly staff, would stay again in future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Ft. Bragg

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: We missed breakfast the first morning but there was a IHOP nearby with friendly service.
Nice clean room. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Would recommend this hotel to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Vanessa Bell, AGM, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking time out to provide us with some feedback about your stay, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elizabethtown, KY

Clean, comfortable and friendly!

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
We were very pleased with our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room were very clean and the beds were so comfortable! We will definitely stay here again when we visit in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Vanessa Bell, AGM, Hotel Management
Hello Loretta! Thank you for the kind words! We are grateful that you took time out to complete a review for us! We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Vanessa Bell, AGM, Hotel Management
Hello Donna! Thank you for completing a review for us!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great Staff, Big Clean Room, Good Loc, Great Price

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Our stay was great! Staffing was welcoming and accommodating. They have awesome customer service. The hotel was clean. The room was clean, and the breakfast was pretty good. I definitely would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Vanessa Bell, AGM, Hotel Management
Hello yardiegirl! Thank you for completing a review for us! I am thrilled to see your stay with us went well!! We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springlake NC

So far, awesome!

Posted Jan 28, 2018
I always use Hampton Inn because of their professionalism and their top quality service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Vanessa Bell, AGM, Hotel Management
Hello Sandra! Thank you for choosing to lodge with us! We definitely love that we were able to uphold the standards that you know Hampton provides!! See you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Friendly staff Comfortable beds Clean rooms an spacious
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Vanessa Bell, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Backenforth, IL

Decent hotel to stay at.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Decent hotel to stay at. Breakfast was put away a half hour early and the kitchen staff was grumpy. The refrigerator in our room buzzed loudly. Overall the room was clean and the other staff was nice and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our property! I also want to thank you for bringing to my attention the circumstances during our Breakfast Service. I would like to assure you that we will be taking the proper action to ensure more pleasant experiences in the future! Our team strives to perform with excellence here at the Hampton by Hilton Spring Lake - Fort Bragg, N.C. and we hope that during your upcoming travels to our area you will allow us the opportunity to redeem ourselves! Thank you once more for your time and have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Sarah Blakely Front Office Manager 1050 N. Bragg Blvd (910) 438-0945
5 out of 5
by David

Great place to lay my head

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Awesome service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Our team strives to provide excellent customer service here at the Hampton by Hilton Spring Lake - Fort Bragg, N.C. and it is amazing to know that it is not going unnoticed! We look forward to your future travels to our area and we hope you have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Sarah Blakely Front Office Manager 1050 N. Bragg Blvd (910) 438-0945