Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laura from Colorado

Perfect "Holiday" Inn!

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff,clean rooms/hotel, looks like they were replacing all the mattresses(comfortable), and the plastic patio chairs with nice metal one. The food in Jack's, the onsite restaurant was very good, portions were perfect size and the prices were great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time in area good location

Posted May 9, 2015
When asked staff in checking in for a good view, the room given Faced the highway. They did change to dock view, when I went back and asked. Indoor pool water merky. Whirlpool all the bubbles can't be good. The air flow from air conditioner points right at heads. I have a cold now. Refrig not working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but way overpriced

Posted May 4, 2015
For a no extras hotel $150 a night was a huge mistake.We have staid in much nicer places for $75 . Learned the hardway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brent from Indianapolis

Great stay!!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, great location! Can't wait to come back this summer and enjoy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a weekend

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great location across Spring lake. You need to book lake view rooms if you intend to stay indoor. The Jacks bar inside the hotel was awesome. We had dinner and the service was warm and foox was great. They serve a Sunday Brunch untill 2 pm and we just loved it. The gym and the sauna however is too small compared to the no of guests.We would like to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Clean, functional, greay service. Sunday brunch is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katie from Spring Lake

Love this place

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
A beautiful hotel and great restaurant/bar staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

A Great Experience

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The style, decorating, colors.
Cons: Early check in, late check out?
Location: JW's grill to eat
The staff was amazingly nice and the accommodations were excellent. Rooms were clean except for the popcorn left behind by last guests (behind night stand). Only reason I saw it was due to having to plug in a cord and unplug the radio. Restaurant was great, food was great and the pool was excellent. Would like to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allen Park

On business trip

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Check in was fast and friendly. The hotel and room were super clean and well appointed. I stayed on a Thursday night and they had (free) comedy night in the lounge and it was awesome! Can't wait to come back for pleasure. Great just b HI!