Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Super 8 Spring Lake is good.

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice people. Clean hotel. Room is quiet. From hall I could hear the people next door but when in my room... silence is golden. Immediate hot water in shower and lots of it. Bed was comfortable. Wifi was good. Only fast food options nearby. Hardees right next door. Others across the street. Easy Ft Bragg access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Thomas thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write this review we really appreciate it and hope to see you again soon Dev
4 out of 5
by Leroy

Pretty good for the price

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay again. Friendly staff pretty clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for staying er really appreciate your feed back on your stay thank you Dev
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in the room

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Dirty bathroom, asked for nonsmoking room got a smoking room, disappointing experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Dev, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for taking the time out to write this review we are very sorry the room was not up to your and our expectation and standard sometime the reservation come in as a smoking room due to human error and if we have a non smoking available we would gladly accommodate our guests request but sometimes we do not have the room you have requested again very sorry for the sub standard experience
5 out of 5
by Antonio

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for taking the time to write the review we really appreciate that hope to see you soon again DEv
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shabby, but clean.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Our stay was only 2 nights during which we were in the hotel to sleep only. The front desk staff was pleasant and accommodating even when we arrived nearly an hour prior to the check in time. However the overall appearance is run down and the hallway reeked of smoke. Our room was small but very clean and indeed smoke free. The furniture was quite scuffed. Overall I would give this facility a 2.5 of 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Dev, Hotel Management
Dear guest thank you for taking the time to write this review about your stay with us we are sorry your stay was not perfect we are working on the issues you mentioned and improve on them Dev
4 out of 5
by Cheyenne

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
Thank for the review , we really appreciate your Feed back , looking forward to serve you again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macon, MS

Nice hotel but...

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This hotel advertises Wifi but it doesn't work. They actually expect you to make the service call. No attempt to solve problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for taking the time to write this review we are sorry for the wifi not working as your exception the tech support company we have hired for those issues wants the guest to call them directly so they can help them out personnel y very sorry for the inconvenience thank you dev
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for. If you're lucky.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
The place was acceptable. The free breakfast was not worth eating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
Thanks for your Review .Sorry for the inconvenience , we will look in to this matter ,
4 out of 5
by Christian

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for taking the time to write this review we really appreciate your time and effort in doing so thank you Dev
5 out of 5
by Demetrius Glover

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
Dear sir thank you for taking the time to write this review we really appreciate it thank you once again Dev