Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Found a living roach in my room and the entire place smelled like urine when someone wasn't smoking tobacco or marijuana.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by seema, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to Fort Bragg.

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Everything was nice. No issues. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by seema, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review ,We really appreciate your time , looking forward to serve you again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

If you got the money for it, don’t stay here

Posted Feb 28, 2018
I don’t like writing bad reviews, but this is necessary. I had to go to Fayetteville for one night, and booked this hotel because of the price and convenient location. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating, but that was the only upside. We got a smoking room (we did not choose this) and it smelled like an ashtray. Hard to breathe. The AC unit didn’t help because it had a smell of its own. The bed also had hairs, ash, and a penny in the sheets! Walls were entirely too thin, and cleanliness as a whole was very subpar. It was midnight by this time, and I’d already paid, so we just got what little sleep we could and then checked out early in the morning. tl;dr Just go get a hotel that’s $20 more expensive in order to avoid this hotel. Bed is comfy though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by seema, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience at Super 8

Posted Feb 27, 2018
I really had mixed feelings when I booked this hotel but thought I'd give it a try due to the location factor. My room was very clean, the hotel was quiet and the price was right. I would book there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2018 by Dev, Hotel Management
Dear guest thank you for staying with us we really appreciate your feed back hope to see you soon thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value choice

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Good stay. Nice folks. Appropriately priced and a good value. I will stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by seema, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review ,we really appreciate .Looking forward to serve you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Seema, Hotel Management
Thank for the review, we really appreciate . Looking forward to serve you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly accommodating front desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
Thank for the review , We really appreciate it . Looking forward to serve you again
5 out of 5
by Sherry

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review we really appreciate it. We look forward to serve you again
5 out of 5
by Sherry

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for staying with us and your kind review we really appreciate it Dev
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review , we really appreciate .it ,