Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springvalle ny

Very nice close to May places dtore,food ,church

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very polite staff and very clean rooms.The morning breakfast was great !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond hill. ont.

is ok. but we not happy in the my room.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: good breafast in the morning.
Cons: no comments. but one thing bath tab all so in bad condition , like shown a heavy rusting. is awful. needs to fixed of this problems in asap. thx.
Location: is so good a lot plaza, and resturant.
air condition not working so good. needs to checks in daily.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gwenie Gwen..

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Place is in middle of a Reno, quite annoying & messy.. They need to offer half price at this time.. Hope it's a Reno for the better because this hotel had really fell off.. If it was not for the location I'd a stayed elsewhere..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised. Everything about it was fine!
5 out of 5
by Mary

More towels and washcloths needed..

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was perfect.. only problem was we couldn't get towels and washcloths.. with put the no service sign on the door all 3 days so the maids​ didn't have to clean the room and we both our dirty towels out. For some reason or another they were always out of clean towels...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spring vally

Location to family

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Service
Cons: Cleaner carpets
Location: Family locatin
When l discovered the tv wasn't working I called the desk and was given another room . It was an up status room and very quickly changed. Thank you for this lovely courtesy. The assistant at the desk was very pleasant and helpful. I will remember Quality in for quality. Tnanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Call it Chinatown.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
If you are seeking the Hawaiin experince, stay somewhere else. The hotel caters to the Asian culture. It over charges for the simplest of ammenities. Food in the dining rooms is expensive and there is a $5 charge for calling room service. Many hidden fees that you don't learn about until you use a service and the front desk staff does not provide you the information upon checkin. The facility has no Hawaiian culture and as I mentitled earlier, it is more aligned with the Asian culture. A very small swimming pool for a facility of it size and the hotel has areas that you are banned from unless you purchase your way in at $150 a day or you are a frequent visitor of the Starwood chain of hotels. Housekeeping staff was great. The front desk personnel were horrible.
4 out of 5
by Felena

To chill out

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick get away, rest away from the phone
1 out of 5
by Tornike

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible experience. The Bed was so uncomfortable and fake
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring Valley, NY

Not please

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I must say I was surprised by the condition of the room I can understand wear and tear but the mystery stains on the carpet and furniture was crazy. I know they're renovating but this room needs to be out of order for a major overhaul. Pleasant staff but that room will deter me from ever staying or recommend to other ppl...