Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Roach on sink counter

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I would never stay here again. This place needs to be renovated. It's a non smoking facility but the hallway wreaked of cigar smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
quiet and near to Target and shopping place. Free parking lot is enough for customers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cost doesn't equal service.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Waited 15 minutes to check in no one at front desk. Entire hotel has a bad odor. Bed was comfortable but is this hotel should only cost about $60 per night overpriced Hill services offered. Consider spending $10 more and go to a better establishment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 hours

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Waited over 2 hours for the overhead light in the bathroom to be replace they finally came and pulled a lamp into the bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy on easy off

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing to like or dislike
Location: On the parkinglot of a target... But good eats and shopping closeby.
This is pretty much a standard highway hotel. There is nothing wrong with the hotel, but it doesn't stand out. We got a room on the first floor. It wasn't exactly great, but good enough. My daughter's room was not OK and they moved her to another room. So, it was easy to get there, everything was OK, service was OK, but also very forgettable. Good for a night on the trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Just what you need and not what you don't.......

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, furnishings were up to date and attractive, well run, friendly staff
Location: Easy highway access, lots of local restaurants, etc.
Exceptionally clean, maintained, and well run - not attributes one normally associates with a bargain level hotel. This is a true bargain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Hotel close to stores, pool could be kept better

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Excellent staff, very helpful in every way possible. Pool could be kept better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sweat box from hell

Posted Aug 22, 2016
After driving many hours to our room we were just ready to lay down and rest. It was a very hot sticky and muggy day in NY. Get to the room and and the air conditioner was on. Turned it up be it was still quite warm. The room never cooled down and it was just blowing hot air. Went down to desk to request another room or fix the air in the room. Clerk said no other room available and she couldn't leave desk bc she was the only one available. Said she would check it later while we left for dinner. Came back and the room was hot and miserable. Nothing was done to fix it all. Also this hotel is located on a major highway where you can hear trucks all night long. Needless to say our stay was miserable and would not recommend to anyone. It was one of the hottest days muggiest days in NY and their air not working is unacceptable wig no help in sight. Along with the loud trucks I would give this p,ace a thumbs down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Relaxing weekend away

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The convenience of being near major highways
Cons: They need signs or a way to let them know that the room is ready to be cleaned.
Location: I shopped at the marketplace nearby (Target, Yankee Candle). There were other stores and a few places to eat. I ate at ihop and Deliziosa Pizza.
My daughter and her friend were visiting and as the driver I needed a place to stay for the weekend. I stayed for 2 nights in July and was pleased with the convenience of the Quality Inn. I was near the highway and close to anything else I may have needed. The staff was accommodating and I breezed through checking in and out. The complimentary breakfast was more than adequate. They had a waffle maker, eggs, sausage, yogurt, cereal, donuts, bagels, etc. I found the room clean and ready for my stay and the full size bed was quite comfortable for one.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Valley Cottage,NY/Lewes, DE

Thanks for letting us stay at your hotel?

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a good value for the price, except that the air conditioner was leaking. It worked fine, but you couldn't put anything on the floor within about three feet around it. The manager said they would have someone check it and did offer to change our room, but we didn't change rooms- and it wasn't fixed. Our other complaint was that the staff was totally unfriendly. They acted as though they were doing us a favor by letting us stay at their hotel. This included everyone from the front desk person to the cleaning people. I would hesitate staying at this hotel again, mainly because of the staff's attitude.