Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Just what you need and not what you don't.......

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, furnishings were up to date and attractive, well run, friendly staff
Location: Easy highway access, lots of local restaurants, etc.
Exceptionally clean, maintained, and well run - not attributes one normally associates with a bargain level hotel. This is a true bargain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Hotel close to stores, pool could be kept better

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Excellent staff, very helpful in every way possible. Pool could be kept better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sweat box from hell

Posted Aug 22, 2016
After driving many hours to our room we were just ready to lay down and rest. It was a very hot sticky and muggy day in NY. Get to the room and and the air conditioner was on. Turned it up be it was still quite warm. The room never cooled down and it was just blowing hot air. Went down to desk to request another room or fix the air in the room. Clerk said no other room available and she couldn't leave desk bc she was the only one available. Said she would check it later while we left for dinner. Came back and the room was hot and miserable. Nothing was done to fix it all. Also this hotel is located on a major highway where you can hear trucks all night long. Needless to say our stay was miserable and would not recommend to anyone. It was one of the hottest days muggiest days in NY and their air not working is unacceptable wig no help in sight. Along with the loud trucks I would give this p,ace a thumbs down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Relaxing weekend away

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The convenience of being near major highways
Cons: They need signs or a way to let them know that the room is ready to be cleaned.
Location: I shopped at the marketplace nearby (Target, Yankee Candle). There were other stores and a few places to eat. I ate at ihop and Deliziosa Pizza.
My daughter and her friend were visiting and as the driver I needed a place to stay for the weekend. I stayed for 2 nights in July and was pleased with the convenience of the Quality Inn. I was near the highway and close to anything else I may have needed. The staff was accommodating and I breezed through checking in and out. The complimentary breakfast was more than adequate. They had a waffle maker, eggs, sausage, yogurt, cereal, donuts, bagels, etc. I found the room clean and ready for my stay and the full size bed was quite comfortable for one.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Redwood City, CA

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has a buffet breakfast every morning. It was excellent!
5 out of 5
by peter

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed at this hotel several times and have found the staff friendly and the accommodations comfortable. Homely feel and friendly atmosphere. Would recommend to others.
3 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel, terrible internet

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The room I stayed in was comfortable and clean. The cleaning staff did an excellent job.
Cons: They need to improve the speed and bandwidth of the internet connection they have.
Slowest internet I have seen in a while. I was in town for business, and I needed internet for work. While working on the internet, I once had to re-login during a session. In my opinion, this is unacceptable. I don't mind logging in every day, but once I'm logged in, I shouldn't have to log in again during the same session, especially when I haven't closed my browser. Waiting for the internet, measured at 1.7mbps, was infuriating. Even in the middle of the night, when there was little traffic, the internet was slow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La chambre au Tapis sale

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre Sale et on a eu droit à un simple lit double. Le tapis était pourri et sale en plus puant