Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lawrencia from Spring valley

Good hotel but missing a few basics

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable bed and the breakfast was ok but the hotel doesn't provide make up cleaners and body lotion which you seem to find in every other hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Overall good. Manager called room to see if everything was ok minutes after I checked in which was nice. I was given a list of local restaurants which was helpful. Hallways smelled musty. Breakfast was ok, nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel at reasonable rate.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
We usually stay at the Fairfield Inn when visiting family in Nanuet. Very nice, economical hotel with friendly attentive staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ABDULSALAM from Toronto, Ontario

Out dated

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Out dated , tired , old, small rooms, beds are not comfy, premises in general needs maintenance, however the front disk guys are helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christine from York, Pa

Ready for an update

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was difficult to find behind the mall parking lot. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Things are looking old. Breakfast was okay, with a nice selection. Coffee and eggs were not the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSEPH from The Bronx, NY

A great place to stay

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
My Girlfriend and I stayed over Valentines day weekend. Very nice place. Quite and clean. I will be going back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It almost was nice.

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Was in town for a wedding, so the stay was brief. Which meant a quick easy check in which for some reason did not happen due to noone manning the front desk...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels