Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Great for leisurely stay. Hotel staff was fantastic on getting us into our room comfortably.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Great but need to Improve!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
When you use the fan in the bathroom, make sure you open windows up a bit to prevent negative pressure that draws in cigarette odor from other rooms into your room. Great things are kitchen sink, electric stove, long desk for business work or studying. However, the room needs to have an independent switch on the AC (to turn the AC off you have to use the electrical panel by the kitchen, which is very odd).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Vikrant

Very Dirty, Pathetic

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
I booked deluxe suites for family but when We entered the suite we were shocked to see how dirty it was. Sofa bed mattress was like it came directly from gutter. Cupboard were broken. Room was smelling like dead fish. I took chose crossland because of kitchen because I had family and we wanted to cook our food. But after seeing the condition of room and kitchen we decided not to cook anything. Microwave was still dirty with old food and very smelly. It seems like they did not clean the room for weeks. We checkin in night and somehow spent a night there and moved out next day.
3 out of 5
by Johnsine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lori from Tennessee

Just dirty.....

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. It was dirty, wore out and the bathtub was stained with brown streaks. The bathroom wall had half the wallpaper ripped off. Not a place I will ever stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

DON'T DO IT

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Let me guess you want to save $20 like me. You look at the price and say it's just for 1 night, all I'm doing is sleeping. Let me say, I checked in went to my room, looked around then LEFT. DON'T DO IT!!! ALSO THIS IS NOT AN EXTENDED STAY
5 out of 5
by Kaleel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The smell of the carpet

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hallway had an old dirty sock odor and the carpets was dirty from main lobby to lower floor level. The shower had a slow clog and he dresser draw was broken. The remote on television needed a battery but we exchanged it. They could not have us an upgraded room or another room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was told room had hot water didnt. Was second time it happened. Hotel attendets do not care. Stayed 3 days had my room key deactivated after day 1 and was a inconvience