Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Conveniently located to my meeting

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: location
Getting a little aged, could use a little facelift
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Van Buren, AR

Great hotel, quiet yet close to everything.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: We had been previous guests, so we had expectations, which we were not disappointed. It's our go to place to stay in NW Arkansas
Cons: can't think of a thing.
Location: Lots to do in the area. Plenty of shopping and great restaurants nearby
Quick and easy check in and check out. Great room with plenty of room. We like the quiet location and easy access to the main highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springdale, AR

Nice suite!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: It was close to the place we were visiting and it was a very nice space to relax and enjoy ourselves.
Cons: It took us quite a while to check in. The front desk clerk needs to speak clearly, not mumble. Possibly better training would help her.
Location: We rode the train from Springdale to VanBuren. A very nice experience.
We always enjoy our stays at Residence Inns. The rooms are spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Machell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Okay property, but with many maintenance issues.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was excellent.
Cons: Numerous maintenance issues.
Okay property, although definitely older. In our room alone, one of the televisions, ice maker, and light over the stove all did not work. Breakfast was decent with a good variety of options. Stayed here while attending a volleyball tournament and chose it specifically because it advertised a hot tub, which would nice to soak sore muscles in. Hot tub was taped off with caution tape. When we asked the front desk clerk when it would be fixed, he said "not while you are here. It has been like this for several weeks, but management won't get someone in here to repair it." I would definitely ask for a room on the "non-freeway" side, as those are not as noisy. Probably would not stay here again since there seemed to be so many things in need of maintenance. Staff, however, was excellent, welcoming, and seemed to WANT to make things better, just really couldn't!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a mildew smell. The bedding was really low quality. The coffee maker did not work and it took 30 minutes to get housekeeping to bring one and when they did show up they tried to just hand it to me in the door way instead of taking the broken one and setting up the new one. I will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Property is a little worn but a good night. We rented two rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight with the family

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
room was pretty hot, a/c wouldn't get the temp below 75 - called front desk twice, got voice mail each time - no response to the heat issue. Only one TV remote for one bedroom and living room. Otherwise laundry facilities were good, location excellent and room was clean and spacious