Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Terrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Found bed bugs. Curtains not closing. No hot water. Says Rv truck parking. I drive semi and could not get in parking lot. Heat finally came on an hour later.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Springfield

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Older motel. Little rundown, but clean and quiet. Perfect for an overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by Tikaram B.

bussiness trip

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Orbitz
i stayed in this Hotel when my trip to cincinnati . although the service and staff sucks. i like the location, easy to get off get into the highway. if you looking for a hotel near cincinnati area in cheaper price .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay At This Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The cleanliness of the hotel!
Location: We stayed out of the hotel as much as possible.
The pool was closed which was not advertised. The room was not clean, unsanitary and the pictures advertising the hotel was deceiving. Only two towels were given for four guests, the coffee maker was broken and there were lights in the room that did not work. Do not stay in this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Disgusting

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Cool bar down the street called the Boulevard. They were awesome in there.
I had to stay here because there was a tennis tournament in town and every hotel was booked. I walked into the room and almost threw up because it smelled so bad. I went to the front desk and they gave me some odor eliminator spray. I looked at the comforter and noticed the floral print from 1962 probably meant that the comforter is that old and has never been washed. I wanted to turn on the AC but the unit was so old and gross I was afraid of what would be coming out of it. I went to a local bar to get drunk enough to go back there and pass out without being disgusted.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything about it sucked. Wouldn't recommend it

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pool, vending machines and washing machine were all out of order. Nastiest hotel I've EVER stayed in. Rooms were dirty and stunk. WiFi was soooo slow. Nothing I would ever go back to, nor recommend to anyone I liked.
1 out of 5
by Gary from Ontario

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Plaza at end of road was good. Assessibiity to highway was good But hotel is in disrepair. Did not feel co fortable sleeping there.
4 out of 5
by Ken from Port Charlotte, Florida

Give it a try, be surprised

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
The night attendant was pleasant and understanding. There was a goof with the room forgotten being pre-purchased. My fault, very long trip. The room was incredible. Was not expecting it to be that nice, for the brand. Didn't even hear the traffic barely 100 feet from us. The free breakfast was a bit barren, but tasted fine and had fresh fruit; but the room itself made up for it.