Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Very nice clean hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Arkansas razorbacks
One of the cleanest hotels that I have ever stayed in. Hotel staff is very friendly too. Breakfast was pretty big with waffles, omelets, gravy and biscuits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Janae, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North/Springdale for your accommodations. It was a pleasure to serve you and we are so pleased you enjoy every minute. We look forward to serving you again next time you are in Fayetteville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Affordable price, Really nice hotel&room! Definitely going to stay here again in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2018 by Janae, Hotel Management
Thank you for that great review! We strive to deliver great accommodations at an affordable price! We look forward to seeing you at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale on your next trip to Fayetteville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted Feb 12, 2018
We only stayed one night here but it was a wonderful experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by Janae, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving your honest feedback about our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North/Springdale. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and are delighted to have had you as a guest. We hope to see you next time your travel bring you back to Fayetteville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Staff was super nice. Only drawback is it didn't have an indoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Janae, Hotel Management
Thank you for that review of our Towneplace Suites Fayetteville N./Springdale. We apologize for not having an indoor pool for you, but we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us next time you are in Fayetteville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love staying here!!

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Just out of Fayetteville yet still so close!! Quiet-great setting- easy entry to get to rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Janae, Hotel Management
Thank you for that rating of a 5 to our Towneplace Suites Fayetteville N./Springdale. We take pride in delivering great customer service and clean rooms at a value price. We hope to see you next time your travels bring you back to Fayetteville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Solid hotel close to town and restaurants, but just out of town's hustle and bustle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Janae, Hotel Management
We appreciate that 5 star rating of our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. We hope to see you next time your travels bring you back to Fayetteville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Very Friendly, Helpful Staff

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing that I can think of
Location: We were in town for an Arkansas Razorback Basketball game.
We only stayed one night but based on our experience we would definitely come back and stay longer. The clerk who checked us in was very friendly and helpful. Our room was spotless and really comfortable. The morning we checked out, we had an excellent breakfast. As we were leaving the Hotel the cleaning crew was working and very pleasant, speaking to each guest who passed them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Janae, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you. Thank you for staying at the TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North/Springdale and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Fayettevile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

New favorite

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We come to Springdale often to visit family. Usually we stay at Inn at the Mill or Double Tree Hilton. But we stayed at this hotel for 1 night and definitely will be our new hotel of choice. It is so nice and its like a little studio. They have a fridge, dishwasher, small stove top, and dishes. Its well worth the money especially for us. We can buy some groceries instead of eating out the whole time we are here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Janae, Hotel Management
Ashley, We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale! We take pride in providing awesome customer service in a wonderful hotel while offering the best value. We look forward to seeing you next time you return to Fayetteville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Solid. Just far enough away from town, but very close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by Janae, Hotel Management
Landon, thank you for your 5 star review on our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Fayetteville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off the interstate

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast
The hotel is very clean and the staff is nice. The only complaint was the breakfast. We were there 3 days and the first day you couldn't get the waffle to come out of the waffle maker, the plates on the maker really need to be replaced. Same thing with the waffle maker all 3 days. The 2nd day, they didn't turn on the oatmeal so it was not made, The 3rd day, there was sausage gravy in the oatmeal pot. Hummm? This is a nice place to stay and I would like to see them fix the issues with the breakfast because it is a good drive into town to have breakfast somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by Janae, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and bringing these issues to our attention. We will pass it on to the appropriate department and make sure they are fixed. We hope to see you again next time your travels bring you back to Fayetteville.