Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Will return

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Love these rooms and will return again! Great location and friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Julia, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating. We're so glad you were pleased with your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springdale,ark

Posted Apr 10, 2018
I have stayed in this motel alot but last night I discovered there were bed bugs and I scratched all night.i woke up this morning with my eye all swollen due to the bites I encountered while I was sleeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Julia, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and bringing your suspected pest sightings to our attention. If you haven’t already, please alert the manager immediately. We will pass along your comments so this issue can be addressed and keep us bug-free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springdale,ark

Posted Mar 25, 2018
I had to work until 10 last night.i went to check in at the hotel and had to use the phone n the lobby to call the attendant and I called several times with no answer then I had to go back outside and use my phone to call the 800 number and it took atleast 30 minutes to get an attendant and to get booked in for the reservation I had made hours earlier.there wasn't any soap in the bathroom nor shampoo.and we seen 2 cockroaches inside the room by the table and TV.the room also smelled like cigarette smoke.i also stayed there a few days ago and there wasn't any toilet paper in my room.ive stayed in that motel numerous times over the past few years and have always liked it there but these past 2 visits were not very pleasant.i had been interested in a weekly or monthly deal there if things were better .paying by the night for experiences such as that can be pretty expensive thank u for ur time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Julia, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear about your difficulty reaching the Front Desk. We understand that most hotels provide guests with a 24-hour front desk, which is why you were disappointed to see the front desk was closed when you needed us. WoodSpring Suites is a value focused extended stay hotel and therefore many of our guests stay with us for longer periods of time than the average guest at other hotels. Because of this, we have set hours for our front desk. However, simply because our front desk may not be open during certain hours doesn't mean you should not receive the service you need. We'll follow up with the property. We are pleased that you have had pleasant stays in the past and we look forward to welcoming you back for a much more positive experience again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Room was ok, but walls and refrigerator were dirty. Not very quiet. Only thing going for this place was location: right off the highway, next to food/ shopping and within 2.5 miles of my place to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2018 by Julia, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are pleased to hear you appreciated that our location was convenient for you. We work very hard to deliver clean rooms and we are looking into the other issues you noted. We would look forward to welcoming you back on your next travels to the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad reception

Posted Feb 18, 2018
I show up after hours no one was at the front desk so i went to different hotel nearby i would never book them again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2018 by Julia, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear about your check-in woes. We understand that most hotels provide guests with a 24-hour front desk, which is why you were disappointed to see the front desk was closed when you needed us. WoodSpring Suites is a value focused extended stay hotel and therefore many of our guests stay with us for longer periods of time than the average guest at other hotels. Because of this, we have set hours for our front desk. However, simply because our front desk may not be open during certain hours doesn't mean you should not receive the service you need. We'll follow up with the property. Best wishes in your future travels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Feb 14, 2018
First we arrived at the hotel and theirs no one at the front desk , we get to the room no soap or any time of shampoo to even wash ur hands , beds were so uncomfortable plain hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2018 by Julia, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear about your check-in woes. We understand that most hotels provide guests with a 24-hour front desk, which is why you were disappointed to see the front desk was closed when you needed us. WoodSpring Suites is a value focused extended stay hotel and therefore many of our guests stay with us for longer periods of time than the average guest at other hotels. Because of this, we have set hours for our front desk. However, simply because our front desk may not be open during certain hours doesn't mean you should not receive the service you need. We'll follow up with the property. Best wishes in your future travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad room servicing

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
Did not change bed sheets once the whole stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for?

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
The room was like a steam room. the heater control only went from hot or cold not in between it Sucked. Elevator reeked it smelled like a old toilet. First floor reeked also because people smoke on that floor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

HONEST FEEDBACK

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
OTHER GUESTS WERE VERY NOISEY !!! THE WALLS ARE THIN. TALKING, DOORS SLAMMING, LAUGHTER, LOUD TELEVISIONS THAT LASTED ALL NIGHT. DOOR ON THE ELEVATOR WOULDNT OPEN FOR ALMOST 4 MINUTES THE DAY OF CHECK OUT. GOTTA GIVE BAD REVIEW. THE PILLOWS WERE COMFORTABLE THOUGH.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels