Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Ashley

Arrived and Left in 10 minutes

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
I did not stay, it was not a safe and secure a 10 year old child could have kicked in the door. room smelled like smoke and filth. shady people in parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017
I am very sorry that you felt unsafe at our property. We strive to make our environment as open and friendly as possible. We understand that your stay did not meet your expectations. Our team has read your review and will make sure changes are made.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we hope you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I chose this hotel based on its location. It was fine, but parking was confusing and I was concerned about where I had to park, on an incline, in the main driveway into the hotel from the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Nick Patel, Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry about that but we really can't do anything about the incline in the parking lot. We hope your stay was good.
1 out of 5
by Gracie Parrish

Bad hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017
Sorry that you didn't like the motel and we hope we can fix any major problems you had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 4, 2017
Room smelled. No pool and was very uncomfortable. Would never come back to this hotel ever again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017 by Nick Patel, Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry that you had these issues but our pool is seasonal. We also cannot stop anyone from stinking up the room.
1 out of 5
by Brad

Do not stay here!

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not clean, our first night there a man was walking around with a bottle of whiskey in his hand trying to get in people's rooms, the second night our whole room smelled like pot, the door frame was broke so I couldn't sleep I was afraid someone might get in. This place is awful do not stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017
We apologize for the issues in the rom and we will work on fixing this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Not my style

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: It had a room available. It appeared clean.
Cons: Mattress, odor of cleaner, breakfast, condition, staff knowledge, TV remote.
Location: Not important to me. Just needed a last minute room in Springfield.
Two staff people seemed very confused and had trouble finding our reservation. Another staff person later was extremely helpful when I had a question about the TV. It worked in a way I had never seen before. Very odd. The place seemed clean but odor of cleaner was not good. Person with me did not mind it. Bathroom was falling apart in places. King bed was lumpy and mushy. Included breakfast was one of worse I have come across; essentially less than typical continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dawn McCracken

Look twice

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
staff was rude
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Location: Location was good.
We made a reservation there because the reviews weren't bad and we wanted to save some money. We did not stay. The bathroom was so small my husband could barely use it. The staff was real nice when we said we could not stay