Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by joe from Springfield

heater didn't work kept going off AND on

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
om
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Not the newest hotel, but not the worst
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a 1 nite stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: 0
The place was clean. the WiFi even though it shows its available never really works, and the owners will tell you it is because of the concrete. Really? every hotel I've ever stayed in was made of concrete and they have WiFi if they advertise it. Asked for every couple days room service to not be a burden on the staff and I was told it would be taken care of and never was. The staff even went into my room and unplugged the A/C when I wasn't in the room! I told them it took 3 hrs. for the room to cool down to a reasonable comfort level of 79 deg. which I had the A/C set on. I made food in my crock pot and was told I wasn't to be cooking in the room. I replied I made stuff in my crock pot, not on an open burner and was told it smelled and that was why I wasn't allowed to cook. They didn't hear me complaining about the curry smell of the office and so called "Continental Breakfast" they served each morning, which was the choice of a mini cup cake thing and a mini sticky bun and a choice of coffee or nothing for beverage. Oh and the best part was that if you sat on the bed the lights would flicker, because the plug ins were at the mattress hieghth instead of at the base. Like I said, Ok for a 1 niter. Didn't see any critters crawling and the place was relatively clean just very dated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy,

Posted Oct 16, 2016
I was traveling by myself and did not feel like I was in a safe environment. Rooms are really old, not well kept and I will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Motel had not been cleaned for months! TV didn't work. Room was very HOT! Can not recommend this Motel to anybody!
2 out of 5
by James from Arizona

Get what you pay for

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for with this location. Not in the best part of town and the other guests seem to be long term visitors. I had to change rooms due to the fact the first room I was assigned was extremely hot. On the upside, I was out early the next morning so did not have to stay long. The owners/staff were very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs and Women that will cost ya

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was the most horrible terrifying experience. There were service ladies at this location, bug infested room, smelled horrible, beds were broken down, no customer service. Finally got a refund! We had our two year old and even had our pistol and didn't feel safe. I didn't sleep... The next morning as we were trying to get help from staff, taxis were pulling up and women were coming from different rooms in trashy mini skirts and all piled into the same taxi and left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest City, Oklahoma

The location was central to all activities

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the refrigerator worked well
Cons: Clean the carpets, improve the internet service,
Location: shopping, antique stores, Bass Pro Shops, Semi Pro Baseball team. Branson within 30 minutes.
I will not attempt to chose what sounds like a good deal based on just money during any of our future trips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels