Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Convenient central location

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: We just need a clean, basic place to stay. Everything felt well tended and managed, and the cost was very reasonable.
Cons: The Booking website lumped the various locations together, making the assumption that they were all in one city, while they were actually miles apart.
The hotel was clean throughout, each staff member was very helpful. The location was central to all of the activities we planned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming, MI

On the Road

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Cons: Breakfast choices and quality lacks in comparison with our other evening stops.
Adequate for overnight stay while traveling. Newer facility, nice size room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very peaceful hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: staff, environment, cleanliness
Cons: The mattresses
Location: Very quiet area, close to gas stations and there is a movie theater right up the road!
Check-in was quick and easy, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was always delicious and had a great variety. Our room was wonderful and was very quiet. Not too many other guests so that was nice. My literal only complaint is that one of the mattresses in our room, one side of it was super broken in. You'd sit on it and just fall off. I will be staying here anytime I drive to Illinois!
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located, nice rooom.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room for the price. Breakfast was good. Small fitness room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD MOTEL OVERALL

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
GOOD STAY. MAINTENANCE WAS LAX FOR ITEMS THAT WERE BROKEN AND NOT REPAIRED. SHEETS HAD WHAT APPEARED TO BE BLOOD STAINS, CURTAINS WERE IN NEED OF REPAIR. SHOWER WATER SELECTOR WAS FROZEN IN PLACE WHICH REDUCED WATER PRESSURE FOR THE SHOWER HEAD.
3 out of 5
by Tawfeeq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We stay here every time we are in Jacksonville. Comfortable, convenient and very reasonable.