Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Was close to where I needed to be.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
I was visiting family and the place was close. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Sleepover on way to son's home

Posted May 27, 2016
Wonderful place to stay. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Bed and pillows were SO Comfortable. Will stay again in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from effingham Il

Quiet area

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfy and it was quiet.
Cons: Larger rooms, (this would also take care of the problem with the refrigerator sticking out into the bathroom doorway) , add counter tops in bathroom,
Location: We were there for a funeral so did not participate in any other activities
This hotel looked great from outside and sounded good on Expedia. However, the room was very small, the bathroom had no counter space, the refrigerator and microwave stuck out into the bathroom door. I bumped my leg on the refrigerator when going to the bathroom during the night. The breakfast was common, and there was no attendant present to clean or replenish food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfactory

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioning would not work and it made it difficult for us to sleep. The breakfast was the smallest we've ever seen. We liked the choice of bedding and the size of the room. We liked the bath bench in the shower, although we aren't sure why we got a handicapped bathroom. Overall, not the greatest quality room for the money we paid.. :(
4 out of 5
by JILL from Chicago

it was ok.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
My shower was horrible. There was no water pressure at 5pm?? The first half of my shower had no hot water, the second half had no cold water. I let the front desk know.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly at front desk. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean. We had more than enough room in bathroom and separate sink area. The shower head may need to be cleaned or replaced, it took forever to wash my hair. But overall we loved it and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop halfway on our way to Kansas

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed and right off the highway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy. Slept like a log.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: I slept like a log
Cons: Whores
Location: Eat. Sleep. Gas
Comfy. I slept like a log. My Dog slept like a dog. Breakfast too!