Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Clean Hotel - Nice for the Price

Posted Jun 27, 2017
This hotel is nice for the price. The cost was low, yet it was very clean and mostly updated. The continental breakfast was okay and better than most for this level of hotel. Overall my stay was a good experience for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Convenient central location

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: We just need a clean, basic place to stay. Everything felt well tended and managed, and the cost was very reasonable.
Cons: The Booking website lumped the various locations together, making the assumption that they were all in one city, while they were actually miles apart.
The hotel was clean throughout, each staff member was very helpful. The location was central to all of the activities we planned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price but won't book again

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We were looking forward to checking in after a 12hr drive. I'd read several reviews before booking the hotel, & didn't think I would be disappointed. The male clerk was very friendly and inviting. However, the room seemed small and outdated. The bathrooms had hair all over. I recommend you bring your own bath towels, as the ones provided are hard, old, and STAINED! I quickly purchased towels from Walmart! The kicker was finding hairs all over the beds! Ugh! (I immediately began looking for other rooms at nearby hotels, but none were available) i attempted to call the front desk to notify them of the problem but...the phones DIDN'T work. The clerk moved us to another room. This room was a bit better(literally a bit), but there was a shortage in the heater/ac unit, still found hair in the bathrooms, shower heads barely hanging on. I could go on and on, but I won't. Simply put, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone until they make some major changes! It definitely needs to be updated and CLEANED from top to bottom. (We slept on top of the covers and put Tshirts over the pillows)!
4 out of 5
by G Allen

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was a place to stay for a few nights while in Jacksonville. It was comfortable and I slept well. People are nice. I would stay again especially at price
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pauline

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
IT WAS AN OKAY PLACE TO STAY WHILE ATTENDING A MEMORIAL SERVICE. VERY QUIET, FRIENDLY STAFF.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming, MI

On the Road

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Cons: Breakfast choices and quality lacks in comparison with our other evening stops.
Adequate for overnight stay while traveling. Newer facility, nice size room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very peaceful hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: staff, environment, cleanliness
Cons: The mattresses
Location: Very quiet area, close to gas stations and there is a movie theater right up the road!
Check-in was quick and easy, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was always delicious and had a great variety. Our room was wonderful and was very quiet. Not too many other guests so that was nice. My literal only complaint is that one of the mattresses in our room, one side of it was super broken in. You'd sit on it and just fall off. I will be staying here anytime I drive to Illinois!
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located, nice rooom.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room for the price. Breakfast was good. Small fitness room.