Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

Only 2 miles from the heart of downtown

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, great pool
Location: Restaurants and very close to downtown attractions
Hotel was just off the interstate and close to restaurants and very close to downtown Springfield (Abraham Lincoln's home, museum, etc.).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Very nice hotel and convenient to the fair grounds

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!
Location: Great location for our visit to the State Fair.
We were coming to Springfield for the State Fair and the location was only a few miles away which made it very convenient for us. I spoke with the hotel a couple of days before our arrival regarding an early or late check in and they actually called us on our way in to town several hours before check in to let us know our rooms were ready and we could check in early. The call was totally unexpected but very much appreciated!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Handy location and very helpful desk clerk.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: clean, nice location, helpful staff
Location: On same street as Lincoln President's Library, close to highway. Close to drug store and restaurants.
We were checked in quickly and the desk clerk was very helpful in finding the restaurant we wanted for supper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from plainfied il

Comfortable, good night sleep

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Came here after a long day at the prairie convention center for a wrestling tournament. I have a family of five so we stayed in the three bed suite. It was awesome to have three comfortable and clean beds to sleep in. Would recommend this suite for larger families and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Il

Very polite & helpful.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Experience was enjoyable. Kids swam & had a great time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granville, IL

Nice hotel close to convention center

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Close to everything we wanted to do.
Location: The convention center was only 3 miles away. Mario's pizza was right down the street & was a great recommendation by the staff.
Nice hotel. We stayed in Springfield so my husband could attend a convention at the convention center. We chose this hotel because of it's location to the convention center. Easy to get to everything we wanted to do. Staff was courteous & helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belleville, Illinois

Nice hotel close to our event.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Hotel was comfortable and problem free Staff was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Bend, WI

Fine and Friendly

Posted Sep 12, 2015
/Clean, courteous, tasty breakfast, convenient to our Springfield city destinations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
On the outskirts, so you need a car to get downtown. The swimming pool was nice and rarely used.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to family

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The room was spacious and clean. When we arrived the room temperature was really hot. However after the a/c ran for a bit it finally became comfortable. The staff is very pleasant. I recommend this hotel