Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Handy location and very helpful desk clerk.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: clean, nice location, helpful staff
Location: On same street as Lincoln President's Library, close to highway. Close to drug store and restaurants.
We were checked in quickly and the desk clerk was very helpful in finding the restaurant we wanted for supper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from plainfied il

Comfortable, good night sleep

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Came here after a long day at the prairie convention center for a wrestling tournament. I have a family of five so we stayed in the three bed suite. It was awesome to have three comfortable and clean beds to sleep in. Would recommend this suite for larger families and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Il

Very polite & helpful.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Experience was enjoyable. Kids swam & had a great time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in desperate need of a overhaul. it was fine to pass out in after a night of drinking, but not really a place I would take my family on vacation. They stored old couches in one of the stairwells, it was out of the way of the emergency exit but still unprofessional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through on business.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I stopped while passing through area on business. It is located right off the highway. Room could use updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
good stay
5 out of 5
by Mel from Terre Haute, In

Lincoln tour

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Went on the Lincoln tours. Hotel was close by, and perfect for this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granville, IL

Nice hotel close to convention center

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Close to everything we wanted to do.
Location: The convention center was only 3 miles away. Mario's pizza was right down the street & was a great recommendation by the staff.
Nice hotel. We stayed in Springfield so my husband could attend a convention at the convention center. We chose this hotel because of it's location to the convention center. Easy to get to everything we wanted to do. Staff was courteous & helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belleville, Illinois

Nice hotel close to our event.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Hotel was comfortable and problem free Staff was friendly and helpful