Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The room was very large and spacious. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Perfect location

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The staff was amazingly helpful and friendly. I arrived on a cross-country flight early, but they allowed me to check in any way.
Location: Its right near the high way, and plenty of food options ( fast food, sit down and local eats)
I stayed for a business trip, I spoke at the University of Oregon. It's perfect located relative to the University, food locations, and the airports.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little less than fair

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Hotel showing age. No linens for hide away bed. Had to ask several times. Seemed really understaffed. Felt bad for the one guy there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Very friendly staff and very comfortable beds!

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Very accommodating staff. Super friendly! Beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Never again Tv did not work No laundry soap or change for laundry Turned water off without notifying me. They said they called room, but they did not call my cell or leave a note. Came home from work and had no water. When I talked to the "Owner" and explained my problem he didn't care and was rude. Will not stay there again and I have stayed there quite a bit in the past year and a half.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ocean shores, washington

It was nice with one huge exception.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Location: Brewery, restaurants, music.
This was supposed to be a none smoking room, my wife is bothered by smoke. Someone was smoking in a nearby room and it was venting through our room causing discomfort throughout the night after midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ducks weekend

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Friendly staff. Large room. Close to shopping, food, campus, stadium, I5. Great hotel and value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

I'm a platinum member for a reason

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I travel for a living and staying hotels Monday through Friday. Best Western does about the best job of accommodating business Travelers especially being able to get the free upgrade for platinum members. The hotel is excellent and the staff is always amazing. I've stayed here many times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Staff was short with me and rude. Pool was green and not that fancy that's cool kind of green. Breakfast was the average fake food you get from a cheap hotel. The beds at some point were probably luxurious but now feel old and worn. I was pretty disappointed in my stay here. There are much better places to stay in the vicinity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Microwave couldn't work .. no knobs Telephone cord so worn calls would not stay connected ☹️