Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Overnight stop while traveling

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Room was clean and good size. Bed was very comfortable. Shower had nice pressure and stayed hot. Breakfast has good variety and hot eggs and sausage. Fitness center not good. Treadmill didn't work properly. Overall great value for the cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a small town.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
It was a good clean hotel for the area we were in. Prices were reasonable, not much to say about it good or bad, so that is a win for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern IL

very nice close to the Interstate

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: close to the interstate, very nice looks like it was recently built
Cons: the bathroom shower let water out on the bathroom floors.
nice , comfortable, would stay again in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Kim, at the front desk is wonderful!! Extremely helpful and friendly. Our room was big, roomy, & clean; the fridge and microwave both worked great. The bed was very comfortable, and had lots of pillows.
4 out of 5
by Joe

Convenient to I-44 and very clean. Coffee sucked.

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room was very nice. Wasn't real sure about the practicality of the shower. And why is it that the coffee they provide in the rooms always tastes awful. And I mean always! Every hotel I've stayed at does this. I'm sure that the difference between a packet of the chicory sewer water I tried drinking is not that significant a cost issue.
5 out of 5
by Casey

Clean and new

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great sleeping point on a quick stop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jennings, Oklahoma

Nice Place

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Very clean place. Great staff and good breakfast. Comfy beds, great indoor pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Convenient for usrightoff the highwzy.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
We were traveling and it was just what we needed. The room was nice but the bathroom needs to be updated.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth H.

Convenient and clean motel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay because the kids and their families were staying with us at our home in Mt. Vernon. No room in the inn for the Grandparents. It work very well for us and gave us the rest that we needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugged out

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Cockroaches ran everywhere as soon as the light was turned off. On walls floors bathroom and main room. Very disappointed