Ratings based on 1,105 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable room/rate. Great staff!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The staff at this BW were the most pleasant of any place I've ever stayed at. We couldn't stop talking about them. Otherwise, the room was spacious and clean. There's also plenty of stores and food nearby if you need to grab something, with easy access to major roads. The hot breakfast was nice and well attended to. My biggest complaint was that while the rooms were no smoking, they basically encouraged people to smoke right outside our room with tables and ashtrays.every time we got back we had to walk through various smokers second hand smoke to get in. That seems a bit behind the times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Spanking clean as always!

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Lovely office staff, same for the housekeeping crew. Rooms comfortable and always clean. Plenty of good restaurants and Walmart nearby. Complementary breakfast a good deal. Always stay here when visiting grandkids in the area. Can't miss!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ozark Swap

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Had a 4 night stay here during the Ozark Swap Meet. Clean comfortable rooms with fridge and micro. Hotel staff super friendly. Breakfast was very good and filling. Recommend !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice notel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We arrived an liked the motel so we book an extra night. The laundry facilities were free. The washers and dryers were clean and worked well. The pool area was nice and the pool was well maintained. We liked the courtyard with the grassy area in the middle. The covered walkways were nice and we sat out at night on the chairs that were provided. All of the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We would stay here again and recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Great place. Will stay again.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
What an adorable motel. Friendly staff, great breakfast. It felt like home. Very quaint and relaxing. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burkburnett, tx

Very nice hotel, great staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Our room was very nice and comfortable. Our only problem during our stay was the fire alarm batteries started dying so we got woke up at 6am. Staff was very friendly as well. Nice breakfast selection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good. Huge cobweb on the curtains after reporting it twice it remained all three days of our stay. Clogged drain but they fixed the problem quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Stopped here on our way to St Louis for the solar eclipse. Rooms are comfortable. Just wish people walking by on their way to breakfast or loading up their car to leave would realize that if they carry on a conversation, EVERYONE can hear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pleased at surprise . Has character that most motels don't have anymore. Breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Nice place, easy access to Springfield. Rooms are way better on the inside then they appear from the outside