Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Might give it a second chance

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall I was fairly satisfied with my stay. The lady at the check-in desk when I checked in wasn't super friendly but she was OK, I guess. I wasn't too impressed with her. However, the lady that checked me out the next day was much nicer. The room was nice except for the outlet by the bed was broken and coming detached from the wall and the shower plumbing was loose. The whole unit would pull away from the wall when I pulled up on the stopper to make the water start for the shower. Also, there was a patch of mold in the shower on the ceiling. The furniture was new looking and free from scratches. The coffee pot had a layer of dust on it that you could blow off. The top of the kitchenette also had a layer of dust. The bed was firm and comfortable for me. Although I'm not sure the linens had been cleaned recently because the pillows had an unusual smell. I'm not sure if they were dirty or if they need to change their soap. The sheets looked spotless, with no visible stains.
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Eddyville, IA

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting family in the area, the location was good, many restaurants and things to do near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bathroom needs to be finished and the shower

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: bathroom
Location: good location
The stay was ok with the exception of the shower needs to have a soap dish and towel rack installed and they need to provide a shower mat to prevent falling on the wet tile floor. The breakfast needs to be better managed and provide some type of egg and hot item everyday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ks and Mi

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Clean and comfortable. 3 minutes to Highway and restaurants. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Metamora

Quiet get away hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We just wanted a couple of nice quiet nights. this hotel was perfect for that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, In

Nice and comfortable.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Comfy bed and nice hotel for a reasonable price. Nice area surrounded by alit of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Lincoln

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great. It was clean and the staff were super helpful. They gave us restaurant recommendations and allowed us to check out late.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Nashville, TN

Great hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very good stay this weekend. Enjoyed the hotel and staff whom helped me when it was needed. Only thing I would change, would be the breakfast hours. It's done by 9am, I think it should be extended longer then that. 6-9am is the breakfast hours and not all of us are up that early, some would like to have a little bit of sleep while on vacation. Other then that, the hotel was great!
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels