Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wish I could have enjoyed the comfortable bed long

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Got in late and the staff was very nice. I have a very bad back and normally do not sleep well on hotel mattresses but slept very well here.
Location: Just driving through
The hotel was much nicer than I expected being in a little town just off the interstate. I stopped for a short nap and didn't get to spend much time there but I would definitely stay there again. Found it to be very quite and relaxing which is exactly what I was looking for that night. There was easy access to I55 which was a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bathroom needs to be finished and the shower

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: bathroom
Location: good location
The stay was ok with the exception of the shower needs to have a soap dish and towel rack installed and they need to provide a shower mat to prevent falling on the wet tile floor. The breakfast needs to be better managed and provide some type of egg and hot item everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ks and Mi

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Clean and comfortable. 3 minutes to Highway and restaurants. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, In

Nice and comfortable.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Comfy bed and nice hotel for a reasonable price. Nice area surrounded by alit of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Facilities were like new, staff was very friendly and food was average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STL

Excellent Experience

Posted Aug 29, 2015
I travel frequently for business and have now stayed here at the Best Western of Lincoln. IL twice. Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice amenities in the room, fitness area, and one of the better free breakfasts I have found at a hotel. I will definitely return and will recommend this location to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Location: Near train station
Clean and comfortable room, staff was friendly. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Prospect, IL

Friendly, Helpful Staff

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The staff at the Best Western was super accommodating and helpful. From menu and dinner recommendations to responses to requests for more towels, they were friendly, polite, and fast. Great breakfast and they were kind enough to let us use the meeting room for dinner and to play cards in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Please tell Stay!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The staff made me feel as if it was in a 5 star hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, convenient location