Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester Hills, MI

Nice for the price.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful desk petson
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean place to stay. The grandkids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast had a variety of items to choose from.
4 out of 5
by Pamela from GR

Great place in the middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very clean, friendly place to stay. Very affordable, too. There is nothing immediately around the hotel however. Food is not nearby, but some restaurants do deliver.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie from Grove City Ohio

Pleasantly surprised!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised upon our arrival. This is a very nice, clean hotel. We arrived a little early and the clerk went out of her way to accommodate us by getting us into a room before the other room was ready. I was very comfortable with the staff (all seemed happy and ready and willing to serve us) The breakfast was extremely nice with things you don't normally find. We will definitely return there if the situation presents itself in the future.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Michigan

Just right for a night on the way to destination.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
There was a problem with the television and the desk clerk had to come to the room to take care of it. She was pleasant and did her best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis

So Good we stopped on the way back!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to rooms and services. Nice breakfast nook with a variety of choices. 24 hour coffee and tea. Tracey and rest of the staff very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed so much we stopped overnight on our return trip. Logan Lanes,next door, has a tasty bar and grill.
4 out of 5
by Billy

nice room. clean

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We attended a reunion which was right next door. Room was nice and beds were comfortable. I did check out the fitness center and it had good equipment as well as a good variety of equipment
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels