Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great place. Highly recommend. The breakfast is incredible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Exceptional Motel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing at all, a perfect stay.
Location: Right on route 66, great meal locally at Georges, wish we had stayed longer.
Words can't describe how impressed we were with everything about our stay at this fantastic motel on 66. Great location, motel, staff.lovely breakfast, great pool and hot tub. Great atmosphere, welcoming and very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Route 66 hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Room was just okay. Would have rated better but there very a lot of flys in our room. Yuck!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Ben L., Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you were not thrilled with your stay! We would love another opportunity to give you the stay you deserve if you should ever return to Springfield Missouri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Simple and fun hotel stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We stayed for two nights at the Rail Haven, and absolutely loved it! The staff was super friendly at check in, and knowledgeable about the historic Route 66 area. The lobby and restaurant were sparkling clean, and the 50's theme came off flawlessly. The room was spotless and continued the 50's theme very well! The only thing we noticed that was amiss was the lingering scent of whatever they used to clean in the room - was a bit strong. We bought a scent diffuser at cvs down the road and it took care of that just fine. We will be back next time we come through Springfield!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice place for a quick stop

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We were driving through Ang my brother recommended this place. Good recommendation! would definitely stay there again when we drive through
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to write home about.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Dog barking next door most of the night. Couldn't adjust temperature on leaking air conditioner. Breakfast was disappointing. If you want quality this isn't the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfactory. While the noisy dog was pretty much out of our control, we will make an effort to up our standard on our breakfast, and keep better tabs on our air conditioner maintenance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mason, Ohio

So cute!

Posted Jul 26, 2017
I loved this hotel!! They have remodeled an old Route 66 hotel and it is so cute!! From the light fixtures, to the floors!! The motel lobby is so great!! Beds were comfy! Rooms smell clean and are perfect! Breakfast was an added bonus! We also had our fur baby, and the pet free was only $10!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best pitstop on Route 66

Posted Jul 2, 2017
A jewel in the crown for Best Western! The staff is wonderful and the accommodations are as well. Up to date, immaculate with a tasteful decor. The whole Route 66 ambiance makes coming off the road a treat! (Take photos by the pumps and cars) BEST BREAKFAST And the pool is A+ as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Football Camp visit

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Mattress on bunk beds need improvement, other than that, a great room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels