Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Proximity to our destination.
Cons: Everything.
Strong odor in hallways, bed was too hard, woke up with sore back, bathroom facilities are divided in two sections, bathroom seemed cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations while you were with us. We have reached out to the hotel to ensure that these issues are addressed. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on how we can improve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean hotel.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We had a great experience the 5 days we stayed there - staff was friendly, room and hotel itself was clean and the breakfast wasn't bad. The only issue we had was a terrible smell on the second floor - sewer like, or perhaps a rotting animal in the vents, at one point the smell traveled to our room, was very stressful t deal with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Room well kept. Clean, looked brand new. Room could use a more comfortable side chair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Maine

Great pkace

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: We had a nice quiet room we were told where there was a soda machine and Ice down Hotel way we were close to the event
Cons: If they have bagels and cream cheese at the breakfast
Location: We were at the equine event and it was only 10 minutes away and quiet to sleep in
We were greeted with a very pleasant smile given our keys told about the breakfast in the morning morning no Bagels but they do have waffles and we had a nice room very clean very pleasant you're able to order from room service down the street with Russell of the Italian dinner all in all a very nice place and cheaper than others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice room

Posted Nov 13, 2016
It was a nice place to stay. I gave comfort a 4 because beds are full, not queen size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Nice hotel. Perfect location to many things.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Very clean, good price.
Location: Perfect location. Closed to everything you need. I stayed here while going to the Big E. Was perfect.
This hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and the free breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The staff and room
The clerk that checked us in was outstanding. Her name is LoriLiska. She recommended a great restaurant and things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great staff. Very clean rooms. Decent breakfast. Close to highway. Many restaurants and shopping writhing 5 minutes from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White River Junction, VT

Close enough to the city without the bustle

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We arrived late at night, the checkin went quickly and the room was as expected. I am a rewards member and hadn't expected the bottle of water and chips that I was given. The breakfast was good and plentiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Biggest problem was the bed did not get made. I was told by both the front desk and the manager that "beds won't be made if a customer personal items are on the bed". Sounds reasonable except that the only item on the bed was the $3 housekeeping tip. I guess I just didn't appreciate both the "explanation" and the fact that nobody offered to fix the situation by making the bed.