Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Nice hotel. Perfect location to many things.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Very clean, good price.
Location: Perfect location. Closed to everything you need. I stayed here while going to the Big E. Was perfect.
This hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and the free breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The staff and room
The clerk that checked us in was outstanding. Her name is LoriLiska. She recommended a great restaurant and things to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great staff. Very clean rooms. Decent breakfast. Close to highway. Many restaurants and shopping writhing 5 minutes from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White River Junction, VT

Close enough to the city without the bustle

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We arrived late at night, the checkin went quickly and the room was as expected. I am a rewards member and hadn't expected the bottle of water and chips that I was given. The breakfast was good and plentiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Biggest problem was the bed did not get made. I was told by both the front desk and the manager that "beds won't be made if a customer personal items are on the bed". Sounds reasonable except that the only item on the bed was the $3 housekeeping tip. I guess I just didn't appreciate both the "explanation" and the fact that nobody offered to fix the situation by making the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Excellent Location for Six Flags

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Ease of commute to Six Flags. Shower.
Cons: Get real coffee! Put a microwave in each room.
Location: Super easy commute to Six Flags New England.
This place did not seem like a 3 star hotel, but it was clean, comfortable, relatively quiet, and a super easy commute to/from Six Flags (take River Road on way home). Got from hotel to parking garage at Prudential Center in Boston in 1 hour, 40 min. Expedia price was $31 cheaper per night than the hotel AAA rate. Pool is located at the hotel next door. Workout room is tiny. Breakfast is so-so, coffee is horrible (went to McDonald's for 1 of our 3 days). Shower was awesome, high mounted rain head accommodates tall people. Many stores & restaurants nearby. Easy to/from Turnpike. Would definitely stay there again for Six Flags at that rate ($88, not worth more).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I stayed for one night and the receptionist

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The most thing i like was the fact that they don't charge your card and extra money for deposit to be returned. This really peace me off with other hotels because I don't use credit card i use only debit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bensalem, PA

Just a stopover on the way back to PA.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient to I91.
Cons: Not there long enough to comment.
Location: Good size mall with an Olive Garden, where we had a good meal.
Nothing exciting. Checked in with no hassle. Had breakfast in the a.m. and continued on the way home.
3 out of 5
by Kenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The trash was not empty when we checked in and there was black curly hair in the shower drain. They did not make the beds on the first night and they did not replenish the towels or wash cloths.