Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and roomy.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights and the room was exceptionally clean and roomy. We did not know that it was considered an "extended stay" motel so they don't have daily room service. It would have been nice to have a complimentary breakfast, but they had kitchen amenities in the rooms which was nice. Towels were wonderful, too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing your nice review of Candlewood Suites. We are pleased to hear we met your expectations. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again, J DeHeve
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
it was a very relaxing enjoyable stay. hotel was clean and quiet. Easy to get to and had plenty of food options/
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why no continental breakfast?

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointed that there was no continental breakfast. All your competitors offer free breakfast. Could not get dvd player to operate. Staff person at registration gave a very quick explanation, but was very busy with guests. A simple explanation on how to operate the dvd IN WRITING in the room solves the problem. Otherwise, room was clean, bed comfortable, no complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Candlewood Suites. I sincerely apologize for the issue your encountered with the DVD player and the front desk being busy. I want you to know that I am taking into consideration the suggestion you made about the note in the room explaining the DVD player. Thank you again and we hope to see you again. Janie D
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Central location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Fantastic employees! Lots of room, very quiet! Really enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Janie, Hotel Management
Karen: Thank you for writing such a nice review of your recent stay at Candlewood Suites. It is such a pleasure to read that we met or even exceeded your expectations. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us. JDeheve
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Candlewood Suites. We are very pleased to hear we met your expectations. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us. Janie D
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of Candlewood Suites. We are so happy that your stay with us was "Great"! We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sewell, New Jersey

Convenient location. Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Able to get to necessary events with ease. Liked the fact that the refrigerator was regular size, not the small type, plus kitchen utensils, etc. were adequate.