Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Springfield und Umgebung erkunden
Suite für 3 erwachsene Personen gewählt, wir waren sehr zufrieden
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was great however the pool hot tub need to be taken care of better. We didn't go swimming cause the water was green!
5 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by penny from Lyman, Me

Disappointed in Springfield, Mass....

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was a one night stay. The Hotel needs to be updated. Carpets were dirty, stained and worn. Furniture had tears on the recliner. The bed was very hard. The refrigerator leaked. There was no Breakfast. But, the Staff was friendly. And, it was accessible to the Highway. Couldn't recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Janice from Raymond, Maine

Six Flags vacation

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean family hotel, felt safe there. Cost is reasonable .
4 out of 5
by SHARON from Massachusetts

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay while waiting for our rental home to be ready. Pros - No free breakfast, but did have a cupboard café where you could buy breakfast among other to heat and eat plus you get free coffee & tea all day. Pet friendly, nice swimming pool and hot tub. The room came with a kitchenette (no oven). They also have a DVD lending library and small appliances that you could borrow. The staff was AWESOME! Cons - Only have weekly housekeeping and curtains that didn't close all the way to seal out the lights in the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

necessary stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay quick near Bay State Hospital and our usual hotel was completely booked. They recommended this hotel so we went with it. It was convenient, clean and the staff was very kind and helpful. We did not need the full kitchen and would have preferred a larger room and King bed but were glad to be set. Our real issue was that we were absolutely exhausted and needed sleep. But it was still cold out and we needed to use the heater. It was extremely loud and would wake us every time it turned on again. We did not really get much rest. It would be a nice place to stay if one needed to be somewhere longer than a night with the kitchen, pool and other things they had available. Just not what we needed that night. Again, the ladies at the desk were kind and helpful. A+ to them!
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Barrington, NH

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here to go to Six Flags.
5 out of 5
by Ellen from Bridgeport, CT

Great stay in West Springfield.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great but some of the furniture was worn. Family liked the DVD player and movie selections. Snacks available were reasonably priced and available throughout the night. Easy check in and out there was no wait.
2 out of 5
by EDWARD from South Plainfield NJ

Shipoing

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room condition was terrible,chairs were old and warn,bathroom toilet seat was broken.. The only thing good about the stay was the two (2) young lady's at the front desk at check in..they were extremely accommodating I believe one was in training