Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield,Ma

Extremely nice hotel,very comfortable, no beach.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We had a very, very comfortable stay. The hotel was extremely clean, quite, organized and staff very friendly, and helpful. I would recommend the hotel to anyone. 4 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and convenient

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was very easy, took only minutes. The front desk representative was professional, friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was great however the pool hot tub need to be taken care of better. We didn't go swimming cause the water was green!
5 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by penny from Lyman, Me

Disappointed in Springfield, Mass....

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was a one night stay. The Hotel needs to be updated. Carpets were dirty, stained and worn. Furniture had tears on the recliner. The bed was very hard. The refrigerator leaked. There was no Breakfast. But, the Staff was friendly. And, it was accessible to the Highway. Couldn't recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Janice from Raymond, Maine

Six Flags vacation

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean family hotel, felt safe there. Cost is reasonable .
4 out of 5
by SHARON from Massachusetts

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay while waiting for our rental home to be ready. Pros - No free breakfast, but did have a cupboard café where you could buy breakfast among other to heat and eat plus you get free coffee & tea all day. Pet friendly, nice swimming pool and hot tub. The room came with a kitchenette (no oven). They also have a DVD lending library and small appliances that you could borrow. The staff was AWESOME! Cons - Only have weekly housekeeping and curtains that didn't close all the way to seal out the lights in the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

necessary stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay quick near Bay State Hospital and our usual hotel was completely booked. They recommended this hotel so we went with it. It was convenient, clean and the staff was very kind and helpful. We did not need the full kitchen and would have preferred a larger room and King bed but were glad to be set. Our real issue was that we were absolutely exhausted and needed sleep. But it was still cold out and we needed to use the heater. It was extremely loud and would wake us every time it turned on again. We did not really get much rest. It would be a nice place to stay if one needed to be somewhere longer than a night with the kitchen, pool and other things they had available. Just not what we needed that night. Again, the ladies at the desk were kind and helpful. A+ to them!