Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western ma

Would of been nice if the water park was open

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Figured my family would stay for the water park but it was closed would of been nice to know it wasn't going to be open my kids were very disappointed the staff wasn't that friendly never again will I stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
We had a wonderful time we had four families with us and it was great. The pool was nice and it also wasn't packed with people which is something I loved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wasnt bad.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
It was nice. I just wish it didn't cost extra for the water park and that arcade was way over priced. One dollar for one token!? Plus half the games didn't work. The hotel wasn't bad and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Room comfortable but other entry ways dirty

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Room was ok and what was updated nice but still needs updates and to have staff clean area from elevator to rooms
Cons: Furniture old and dirty floors in hallways . Came long distance and room not ready around 130 need ace to relax after flight
Location: Lots of restaurants and businesses around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Well located you have a lot of restaurants and shops around.
Everything went well and the staff was very corteous, they helped and answered us all of hour questions!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wil not stay here again

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We stayed here for my daughters parents weekend at college. It was dirty and run down. Outdated needs a complete overhaul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel is great for the money. Next to lots of stores and eateries. Comfortable room and decent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

has potential to be great stay.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: nice fish pond out side, lobby bathrooms were fancy but not in good working order.
Cons: an elevator going to the rooms would help. not having to pay extra for the water park.
Location: local was fine
we arrived ten minutes early and our room wasn't even ready, every other hotel room would have been ready by then. we went to our car came back at 3pm check in time, and they were checking a lady in who didn't even have a reservation before us who seemed to be paying cash. when I was checking in on the counter was a sign saying that if we just wanted to swim in the pool we had to pay $15.00 per person . they don't say on their web site how expensive it is and it's only for four hours a day. a guest shouldn't have to pay extra just to swim in the pool .the fact that they don't have an elevator tells me right their that they don't ready care about customer comfort and satisfaction and having a pleasant stay. just because you don't have to have an elevator they choose to save them the money rather than think of the guest carry four suitcase ten other small bags upstairs then back downstairs when leaving. this is the worse part of having no elevator they watched us load all our bags on the cart proceed to our room and was only met with a flight of stairs now how do we get a loaded cart upstairs, what about my elderly mother who can't climb the stairs. how insensitive. the arcade was way to expensive and half the games were out of order seems to me they are making a lot of money on the games but aren't putting any money back into fixing the games . the hotel wasn't even handicap accessible. we got to our room and there was hair in the shower how nasty no refrig or microwave,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Just passing through

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Good experience. Facility a little run down. Breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Neat, Clean, Well Maintained, Pool Facility, Mostly Friendly Staff.
Cons: Clean Table Cloths for each dining party.
Location: It was very closely Located to the Big E & other Restaurants.
Very Nice Overall. Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Staff. I was seated at breakfast at a very soiled table cloth. Needless to say it should've been replaced or at least covered over with a fresh clean one. We requested a New table cloth, but was told they didn't have any handy ! ?????? Really ? They were nice enough to go and find one, but at that point we were mostly done with our breakfast. We just removed the soiled table cloth for sanitary reasons. This should not have had to been requested. This should've been done automatically.