Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Our room was awesome. Very clean and nicely decorated. The cable wasn't HD, but at least it worked. I thought I read it had a mini refrigerator, but it didn't. Oh well. Breakfast was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel in a great location!

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Accommodations!
This hotel is nice, average, nothing special but it did the job. I appreciated the accommodations ie. Restaurant, pool table, game room, water park..., Very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was very noisy and guests being loud until 1 AM

Posted May 6, 2016
We stayed over night the hotel was noisy guest were loud way past 1am. The hotel did not even offer anything to offset the annoyance and I was there with small children that could not get to sleep
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Gardiner Maine

Disappointed

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Had hair in shower on walls before any is used the shower. Found hair in the bed between the sheets that wasn't any of ours. Just wasn't impressed
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lowell, MA

Don't stay here!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
The transition strips on the floors are sharp...I scraped my foot, my 12 ur old cut hers. The parking lot has broken glass and cig butts everywhere. 1 lot pole fell weeks prior...2 foot high cement foundation for it was invisible in a car. I backed into it (I was not the only 1-the remains of 2 other car bumpers lied around it) Mngr said it was my fault because I didn't look-said her put comes out 2 weeks ago-there were none in the whole parking lot. The door security box did not work and was hanging off the wall. 2 of the 3 lamps didn't work. Housekeeping did not replace towels or change sheets. The water slides were not right...my 2 12 yrs old and 8 yr old said that they felt bumps coming down that hurt their behind (which I assume was where the pieces connected). They charge guests staying in the hotel for use of the pool-every day, $10pp whether u went in the pool or not-so me who did not even bring a swim suit, had to pay $20 (2 different days) to sit on a chair by the pool to watch my kids.
4 out of 5
by jerome from paris

Great Breakfast

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were on our way home from Boston and had booked this Motel. Was really clean and the staff were friendly. The breakfast in the morning was fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Overall good

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Staff was pleasant, rooms dated but acceptable, Breakfast was good and staff was on top of things.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Plantsville

Average

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night I our way to Great Wolf Lodge. It's a decent hotel at good price. The pool area was not busy at all when we were there and my kids had a great time on the slides. They charge an extra ten dollars a person though and I think that should definitely be included in the price. You also have to pay in cash, which is suspect. The arcade was small and overpriced. A dollar per game and Half the games were not working. The restaurant was supposed to be open until 9 pm and when we called to order food at 8:15 they said they closed early because it was slow. That should not happen when you have people staying there and want to order food. The breakfast was good and had something for everyone. Overall it was a good night stay.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels