Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Nice rooms staff was friendly. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warren, MA

Great weekend getaway hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Everything was Great! Even the good at the bar and grill. I wish the water park wasn't ectra money. I wasn't expecting that. And the pool hours weren't great. The hotel itself was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
My kids had a wonderful time in the water park. They enjoyed the hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from West Springfield, MA

nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast, disappointing water park, especially for the price and not being included in the hotel booking
4 out of 5
by Janice

Family Fun!

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great time at the pool, our room was quiet, nice family atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Great for families

Posted Mar 7, 2017
10 minutes tea away from the hospital we had to bust. The water slide pool park was such a great addition to the stay room was comfortable & clean. I would stay again if we need to be in this area again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The arcade needs to fixed . Nothing barely works
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Broken doors, walk up rooms. Management seems to live at hotel but staff will say he is not there. I was told I was being nasty because of my lock out calls and complaints to the front desk. Very poor management I would never return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hartford ct

It's a nice hotel and convenient to stores, but

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Orbitz
The water park and arcade was closed during the week days. Very disappointing for my daughter.
3 out of 5
by Elisha

Decent value for the money.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Maintenance and custodial issues all around. Bed linens had multiple issues, vacuuming was nonexistent throughout the hotel, there was food under tables in room from precious guests. Most games in arcade were unplugged or not working. Pool and water park was fun. Breakfast was awesome. Front desk clerk was great.