Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was a clean, basic hotel. Free breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The clerk added on charges, and blamed Expedia for them. After purchasing a nonrefundable room and trying to check-in at 12am I didn't have much option to pay the additional fees. I was told by the smug clerk to take it up with Expedia.. It was very unprofessional and I won't be using Comfort Inn again.
5 out of 5
by claire

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
We came in for a concert at Mullen center. It was clean quiet and close
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The carpets had obviously just been washed -- they were still wet. And smelled terrible. The fire alarm went off sometime between 8:30pm and 9:00. Continued going off for 30 minutes. Breakfast was disgusting. Do NOT try the eggs, sausage, or any very old fruit they offer. Toaster didn't work. Dog barking in the room next door. Just awful.
5 out of 5
by Wende

Super stay!

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
The Comfort Inn in Hadley, MA was cozy and the staff was fantastic. All were kind, caring, helpful, responsive and genuine about doing a good job. We will go to this hotel whenever we are in the area. The cost was reasonable, too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort inn not so comfortable...

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a bit of a stench to it and the tile in the bathroom was coming up and was dirty. Also the microwave hadn't been cleaned in awhile as there was old dried food stuck in it. Worked ok for 1 night but probably wouldn't do more than that. The BBQ restaurant next door was great though!
4 out of 5
by brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient location. Good breakfast food. Good heating.
Cons: The toilet bowl was dirty. There was only one little lamp in the room and two of us could not read at the same time.
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately the toilet bowl was dirty. The room only had one tiny lamp and the two of us could only read at once. A different room and two nice lamps and lots of light.