Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: It was cean.
It was a convenient place. They were replacing carpet. My room had 2 spots where the carpet was worn out near the tv area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Thank you to the overnight staff! They definitely had their hands full with all of the crazy wrestling families and they handled it SO well!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Front Desk manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. We will be sure to praise our overnight staff for a job well done.
5 out of 5
by Tatyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable and room was cozy.
Cons: Bathroom could of been a little bigger.
Location: N/A we stayed here for a tournament at lenz field -kind of far from the field but still good place to stay.
The staff could of been more friendly. Had to wait at the counter both times at check in and check out. Otherwise, hotel was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay, seems to get better every time we stay here. We arrived into town early and were able to check into our room. The room was clean and inviting, beside the hot tub not working, everything else was good. We'll be staying here again on our next trip back to Jacksonville.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very enjoyable great room large for easy comvenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Room

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very enjoyable great room large for easy comvenience
3 out of 5
by Janet from Heber City, Ut

Ugh!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Not too happy with this experience. We waited at the front for 10 minutes before staff showed up. During this time, several loud families were eating pizza and hanging out in the b=very small lobby. I would have left if I hadn't have already paid to stay with hotel.com. After staff showed up, we were given a room that had a terrible smoke smell (non-smoking room). The staff was nice enough to change our room. 2nd room was fine. Breakfast was good. Overall, I'd pay more to have a better experience.