Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, pleasant staff.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Cons: Your connection with Expedia messed up my reservation. Two were listed for that night and one for the following weekend. Expedia was the problem.
Location: We were pleasantly surprised with South Jacksonville's restaurants close by.
My husband was concerned about a leak in the tub. I also saw the ceiling over the tub was water stained.
4 out of 5
by Tommy from Oakbrook Terrence

nice and what I needed comfort and location

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Cons: Faucet leaked in the tub
The hotel was satisfactory and clean and the breakfast was nice. The faucet leaked in our bathroom leaked. When the room got stuffy the a/c would not turn on.
4 out of 5
by Debora from Murphysboro

Great Experience

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
very happy with room and mattress. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Faith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Trip

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
In town for a funeral and stayed at Comfort Inn. The hotel was OK
5 out of 5
by Kent from Kansas

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Ning from Oklahoma

Worth the money, good hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good place for short stay.The staff are very nice and professional. The only thing is that the breakfast is over too early at 9am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Falls, Iowa

Gross!

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Cons: Better customer service! Cell phones didn't work very well either. Had to go outside to get reception.
We were here for a baseball all-star tournament. When we arrived, the room had an odor. Didn't say anything just turned the air up seemed to help. We were there for 2 days. Kids slept on the floor. When we went to check out after examining the room to be sure we didn't forget anything, we found a dead mouse. Told them at the desk. They said they couldn't do anything about it as the manager wasn't there and had already paid for the room. They would have the manager call us. Never heard from them and we called them back several times. GROSS!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
we were very pleased. everyone was very polite and helpful.