Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable and room was cozy.
Cons: Bathroom could of been a little bigger.
Location: N/A we stayed here for a tournament at lenz field -kind of far from the field but still good place to stay.
The staff could of been more friendly. Had to wait at the counter both times at check in and check out. Otherwise, hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very enjoyable great room large for easy comvenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Room

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very enjoyable great room large for easy comvenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Everything was as promised. Facility and room was clean and in working order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, pleasant staff.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Cons: Your connection with Expedia messed up my reservation. Two were listed for that night and one for the following weekend. Expedia was the problem.
Location: We were pleasantly surprised with South Jacksonville's restaurants close by.
My husband was concerned about a leak in the tub. I also saw the ceiling over the tub was water stained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Cons: Faucet leaked in the tub
The hotel was satisfactory and clean and the breakfast was nice. The faucet leaked in our bathroom leaked. When the room got stuffy the a/c would not turn on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Falls, Iowa

Gross!

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Cons: Better customer service! Cell phones didn't work very well either. Had to go outside to get reception.
We were here for a baseball all-star tournament. When we arrived, the room had an odor. Didn't say anything just turned the air up seemed to help. We were there for 2 days. Kids slept on the floor. When we went to check out after examining the room to be sure we didn't forget anything, we found a dead mouse. Told them at the desk. They said they couldn't do anything about it as the manager wasn't there and had already paid for the room. They would have the manager call us. Never heard from them and we called them back several times. GROSS!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
we were very pleased. everyone was very polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from st joseph, mo

Served my purpose

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Room was nicer than expected.
Cons: Would have rather been on 1st floor...........none were available as this was a last minute decision due to spousal sickness.
Location: Jacksonville has lots to do, but not real close to the Inn.
Roudy people outside front door where I was smoking. I felt a bit uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Stayed with lots of family

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Easy stay.
Cons: Better coffee : )
Very nice and accommodating hotel staff. Beds were surprisingly comfortable. Room was spacious and included fridge, microwave, kitchenette.