Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
It was nice. Breakfast was good. Stayed just one night. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was a great experience

Posted May 3, 2017
Hotel was very nice. Staff was super friendly. This is a super nice hotel at a very good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: Wash bedspreads. Make sure pool is cleaned better during the week so that during the busy weekends it can be used.
The staff was very friendly and nice to deal with. Breakfast was decent. Beds were very small and comforter had a couple of stains on it. Pool was closed because it was getting shocked due to it being too dirty. This was disappointing because my daughter was really looking forward to some pool time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice place to stay in Springfield Missouri.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was really good, I was very surprised about the amount of food that was available, they pretty much had everything you could have wanted.
Cons: Not sure how clean the bedspreads or the bottom of the bed cover were, hopefully they were as clean as the linens, and everything else in the room.
Location: I like the location, lots of things to do nearby.
Nice place to stay in Springfield, close to all the things there and the original Bass Pro Shop, 15 minutes from the airport, but about 1 hour 20 minutes from Fort Leonard Wood, where I was going, but if you don't mind driving that distance ( it's an easy drive, all country highway's) it's a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The staff were polite. The room was clean and cozy. The pool was clean, and the breakfast was amazing with very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: close to many stores and restaurants
Cons: nothing
Location: many stores and restaurants
Hotel appeared to be recently renovated! Nice! Easy to access and close to major highways.
5 out of 5
by Beverly

Definitely will stay here again!

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Clean & quiet and had a good variety for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Todd

LOVED IT!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Are all Comfort Inns this nice? I have been missing out! Great Price! No complaints, and trust me, I like to complain, But I cannot. Extremely please, and we were just at a Disney Resort last week, and this was just as nice!
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Leah

Convenient but UNCOMFORTABLE

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
They really need to update their mattresses. They are horrible. We stayed 5 nights and I was in so much pain from trying to sleep on the bed. There was urine streaks all on the wall in the bathroom as well as a big green booger on the bathroom wall. Not so clean!! The remote control only worked half the time which was very inconvenient. Breakfast was the same exact thing 5 days in a row. Sausage links, scrambled eggs, biscuits, and gravy. No flavor. They need some salsa or something to flavor the food. 5 night stay was way too much. Next time we will try a different hotel. Just can't do this one again. People were pretty friendly overall. The pool looked nice but we did not use it and the little fitness room was convenient for us.