Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Staff was very friendly and hotel was clean and updated. Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jonesboro, arkansas

Close to quality restaurants

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Just stayed one night. Over all, well pleased. Location was a distance from my business, but good access from interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Bed was comfortable and we loved that they provided so many pillows. Very quiet and close to shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedalia, MO

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, great breakfast
Location: Easy to find and food nearby: iHop and Outback are right in the parking lot. Andy's just down the street and Houlihan's not far.
Very easy to get to and lots of food places nearby. Room was super clean and bed was soft. Enjoyed the coffee selection for the Kurig. The breakfast was really good and had lots of options to choose from. We will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moberly Mo

Very nice hotel lots of stuff nearby to do and eat

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: clean and comfy , nice staff, loved the indoor pool/hot tub.
Location: close to shopping and restaurants, most things we did were within 10-15 minutes of hotel.
We had a few problems finding the place my fault not yours, called and was given direction on how to get there, very friendly staff, first night there they made cookies very tasty. room very nice, beds very comfortable, and the shower was great. nice breakfast and pool/hot tub area. Loved that we were close to places to eat and shop. would definitely stay here again next time we are in Springfield.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels