Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sedalia

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Convenient location to restaurants and shopping. Very clean and comfy bed. Didn't eat the continental breakfast because IHOP is right next door. The staff was nice and our cleaning service left a note wishing us a fun weekend. It was a great location for our weekend event.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel good part of town

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Nice hotel in a good part of town right by a lot of restaurants and shopping centers!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Move in for college students

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: It was convient to access to your room by stairs, midway and both ends of the hotel.
Cons: The hotel snack area need to check the snacks for expired dates on the snacks. The one I bought was expired a month ago.
Location: The location was great for shopping.
Staff greeting when approaching. Ammenities were visible to find.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel / Indoor Pool.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, comfy beds and I love that the bathroom had a fan. So nice when taking a shower....it is the little things
Location: Several restaurants surround this hotel. You are very close to many shopping opportunities. Very easy to get in and out of the location.
This is a very nice hotel. The staff was friendly and efficient. Facility was clean. Close to LOTS of stuff in Springfield.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: The towels were small. I know this seems petty, but when you step out of a nice hot shower and have two half size towels, it feels cheap.
The hotel was clean and comfotable. Staff was friendly. I arrived at a busy time and everyone was checked in quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Very pleasant stay, clean rooms with friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
No towels No clock Smelled musty Not enough tables for breakfast No receipt and 1 elevator
4 out of 5
by john from Texas

Good place in Springfield

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay for one night or more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine. Like late pool hour's and longer breakfast time ONE THING THAT YOU NEED ARE MORE TOWEL RACKS AND OR HOOKS IN BATHROOMS. ..
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable