Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I was comfortable, clean & staff were good. It has hot breakfast (eggs, waffles, sausage & bagels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Hotel confortável silencioso e com preço econômico

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Conforto do quarto e suas facilidades
Cons: Algumas tomadas a mais ajudariam
Location: O hotel fica próximo do fim da linha da Blue line e tem transporte de/para a estação do metro. Assim a gente consegue iniciar a jornada com conforto
O hotel tem transporte de/para a estação do metro e assim fica bem prático o deslocamento para o centro de Washington Está situado em uma área silenciosa e agradável, bem ao lado de um shoping center onde há uma praça de alimentação. O acesso Internet funciona bastante bem, assim como as demais facilidades no quarto que é amplo e vem cuidado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Convenient Northern Va. location.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet!
Location: Centrally located in Springfield, across for Town Center, easy access to I-95, I-395, I-495 and the Fairfax County Parkway.
Stayed here for a 4 day weekend while visiting family and friends in the area. Pleasant and convenient place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Location & Price
Cons: Breakfast is awful.....sad
No complain..the front desk staff is nice and friendly, Except a BF service is not good at all.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very noisy, near hwy

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Vry thin wall, hear next door 's bathroom flush, and outside noise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Great Place to stay for a great price!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: The metro is nearby and shuttle service is available. A huge mall across the street, oddly a very small food court inside, but other rest. attached.
Myself, wife, and offspring stayed at this hotel as tourists for 6 days. I made a booking error per my wife that she wanted queen beds, not double beds, the hotel happily corrected at no cost. The Shuttle took us every morning to the metro station and picked us up as well as took us nearby locally to various other stores.There was a breakfeast buffet every morning, much better than most hotels by any means, and it was simple. Usually each day was a different type of egg, scrambled 1 day, cheese omelet the next, then a whole flat egg like a mcmuffin slice of egg, along with a different type of sausage each day as well. Then the stuff that didnt change was, everyday you had waffle batter and a fast waffle maker (the twist and turn one), muffins, bagels, white bread for toasting, cereal, fruits, coffee, and various juices. Great Breakfeast everyday. Being near the airport, it was fairly quiet with planes taking off, you only notice them the first night. The bathroom plumbing was loud, but again only noticeable of other rooms flushing the first night, then you get use to them (unless your a stubborn sleeper. I personally have my mind to take in all the new noises the first night, then after that my mind blocks them out unless an oddity occurs, which makes me alert and in defend mode automatically.) My only complaint is the beds were too hard. my wife agreed, but we dealt with it. After 6 days our backs were hurting, though all the walking too see museums may have contributed too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Staff is very friendly. Free shuttle to the metro to DC was provided. Free breakfast was great. Room was large, had new decor and was larger than expected for a double room. The neighborhood is safe. The mall is across the street. We would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The area is good and very easy access to the mall and metro
Cons: The smell in the reception is not good. The bed is very small to sleep 2 people
Location: The bed is very small to 2 people sllep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Excellent location

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Location and free breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom towels, etc., do not have to be changed every day.
Pick up service to and from the Metro Station served us very well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Room fair not the best. You walk into hotel lobby beautiful! Rooms fair and great location and price