Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We were celebrating our wedding anniversary in Springfield, Illinois, and enjoyed our stay at this comfort inn and suites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable quiet facility

Posted Sep 10, 2016
This facility was convenient for touring, offered tasty and warm breakfast served by friendly helpful staff. Very quiet. Great rate
4 out of 5
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, MO

convenient quiet location

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: We went to the State Fair and some of the Lincoln Sites. Room was centrally located to these.
Hotel was very clean. Location was quiet though close to the attractions. Suite rooms were very nice. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The pillows were small. But overall very nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to the state fair grounds.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The Illinois State Fair was very enjoyable this year. After walking all day and experiencing all the fair activities; we really looked forward to coming back to the hotel and relaxing. We had a nice room and a comfortable bed and would definitely recommend it to others and visit it again in the future. Thanks for a great experience.
4 out of 5
by Dustin from Illinois

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful customer service. The ladies in the breakfast area were great, they helped my son make a maple-cinnamon waffle, made sure all the folks in the breakfast area were satisfied, and provided advice about attending the State Fair and visiting local sites. The only issue was that the pool was out of service the days we were there and not only was that part of the reason we had chosen the hotel, but they happen to be some of the hottest days of the year and it would have been a refreshing way to end the day. Despite this would definitely stay again if down in Springfield.
5 out of 5
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels