Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Happy informative staff!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Familiar amenities
Cons: More eggs served at one time at breakfast
Location: Went to Lincoln Presidential Museum and home as well as Frank Lloyd Wright Dana Thomas home which is the most opulent FLW home I have visited!
Spunky afternoon desk clerk! Great beds and bedding with refrigerator and microwave! Movable furniture for casual eating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

BEST COMFORT INN

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This Comfort hotel is the best hotel I have had the pleasure to visit. Great staff any very comfortable! We loved it and will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great Place to stay. Also great breakfast! Easy to get, also a lot of eating places and shopping places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quiet hotel.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This was a great value compared to nearby hotels. It was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Nice hotel in a great location. Plenty of nearby places to eat. The room could use a vent in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel was extremely noisy. The walls are not insulated well as you can hear everything going on in the rooms beside you and above you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Great experience.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice good size and quiet.
Cons: Maybe more options for breakfast.
Location: There are plenty of places to eat. Shopping just a few minutes drive.
Very nice hotel. Clean and good size room. Good location will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Doug

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everybody was congenial, accommodating, and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Comfort and Safety

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The entry is beautiful, the pool and sitting area are great. Access: main lobby, dining, pool. great. Cleanliness, Staff, Safety
Cons: Wonder: why no exhaust or heat in bathroom.
Location: Location: easy to find and access, loads of restaurants and bars close by, security, lights and signage great.
Due to inclement weather I had to call and request another nite on short notice. Justin and Asheley made excellent arrangements for me, my 2daughters, granddaughter and 2 great granddaughters. No easy task I'm sure but, success. The room was adequately sized and the pool was a success for the girls. All staff were welcoming, and friendly and made sure all was presented for need.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location sticklers to the max

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Management very strict on pool area and adults hanging out in lobby. Very cautious on noise control limiting adults to talk freely and have a good time. We won't be going back next year.