Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Location: Smoky Bones across the street - Hooters and IHop very close by - extremely easy to get on I55.
Hotel has been recently renovated - dark blackout curtains are great and the bed was huge and super comfortable. The shower might have been the best part - great water pressure and large shower.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Alton, IL

awesome room

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was amazing and so clean. Staff was very friendly and professional
5 out of 5
by Tari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrestling Trip

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here with our youth wrestling group. The staff was very courteous despite us being a little loud at times.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Jan 18, 2016
It was a great place to stay, even on such a busy weekend!
5 out of 5
by Jesse from Shelbyville,IL

Great place to stay while enjoying "First Night"

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great for our family's home base while enjoying the "First Night" celebration on New Years Eve. The kids loved the pool and breakfast was more than adequate. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely return for a future visit!
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Wonderful stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, clean, and in a convenient location off of 55. The rooms are a perfect size for the additional space we prefer.