Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from champaign il

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Friendly staff, pool open until 11pm. Good breskfast of cereal, biscuits and gravy, sausage patties, eggs, bagels, yogurt, self made waffles...coffe, milk, apple or orange juice to drink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Happy informative staff!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Familiar amenities
Cons: More eggs served at one time at breakfast
Location: Went to Lincoln Presidential Museum and home as well as Frank Lloyd Wright Dana Thomas home which is the most opulent FLW home I have visited!
Spunky afternoon desk clerk! Great beds and bedding with refrigerator and microwave! Movable furniture for casual eating!
4 out of 5
by David

Good choice

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Short business trip, just an overnight stay. The property is very nice. Surrounding amenities (restaurants, bars, etc.) is a little lacking. The hotel is nice, clean and comfortable. Close to the Crowne Plaza... usually hosts a lot of conferences. Cheaper rates, similar quality. I'd recommend this property.
4 out of 5
by Lindsay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Springfield visit

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel , good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

BEST COMFORT INN

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This Comfort hotel is the best hotel I have had the pleasure to visit. Great staff any very comfortable! We loved it and will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great Place to stay. Also great breakfast! Easy to get, also a lot of eating places and shopping places.
5 out of 5
by Sherri Beth

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had a blast. Kids loved the pool and rooms were very clean and roomy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quiet hotel.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This was a great value compared to nearby hotels. It was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The prices were perfect for a family on a budget, and the quality of the hotel, the rooms, and customer service was outstanding. The pool room was kept at a perfect temperature and so was the temperature of the water. There was a very high chlorine level that could have been a little lower. A couple of our kids got chlorine burn on their scalps due to such a high level. However all around the hotel was outstanding. The beds were the most comfortable out of all the hotels I've ever stayed in.