Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
It is nice basic suite that worked for our family of four. It is conveniently located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the suite worked well for you and your family of four. It's also great that you enjoyed our convenient location. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The front desk staff was cheerful and inviting. Even gave me a free bottle of water for my birthday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was cheerful and inviting. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good location, excellent value

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Quiet, location, clean and nice staff whenever we visit there.
Went to "Radio Redux" at Hult Center matinee (excellent local theater production), stayed at Comfort Inn, had Doc appt next day, early afternoon at Sacred Heart Med Center.. We had a nice morning at breakfast, the exercise room, pool, and hot tub. We needed to check out late and the staff was very accommodating and polite. An enjoyable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us, Bud! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our quiet location and that you found everything nice and clean and that the staff were friendly and accommodating. We're thrilled to hear that your stay was enjoyable and we hope to see you again next time you're in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Washington

Top Notch Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: The hotel is easy to get to from the freeway and close to a good restaurant and a fun pub.
I have stayed at Comfort Suites Springfield several times when in Springfield giving pastel workshops at the Emerald Art Center. Because I've enjoyed my stays during those times, I stayed here on my way through to California for a workshop in Mendocino!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Jennifer! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, close to pubs and good restaurants. We are so glad to hear that because you enjoyed your stay so much at our Comfort Suites, you are now trying out other Comfort Suites around the country. Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to seeing you again some time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Exactly what we needed!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The staff was kind. Room was quiet, clean and comfortable - lots of space with the seating area with the pull-out couch! Air conditioning worked. Pool and hot tub were clean. Breakfast was good! Perfect place for our last night of vacation on our way home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review! We are happy to hear that the staff was kind, and that your room was quiet, clean and very comfortable with lots of seating space. It's great that you were able to enjoy the pool and hot tub during your stay as well, and that the breakfast was good. Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your last day of your vacation!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from or

Too noisy

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Kids running above our room all night long , way too noisy to be downstairs, recommends upper floors
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are so sorry that you experienced some noise during your stay. If there is ever noise from neighboring rooms, please don't hesitate to contact the front desk, and they will do their best to deal with the situation. Thank you so much for your feedback, and we do hope that we can make your next stay better by getting you an upper floor room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Staff was helpful. The breakfast was great! Hotl was clean amd comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear that the staff was nice and helpful and that the complimentary breakfast was great. It's also great to hear that the hotel was nice and clean and that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Nina

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Pool areAneeded some attention and they worked on it within the hour. Everything was excellent. The staff could not of been nicer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us, Nina! We are happy to hear that the pool got taken care of promptly, and that everything about your stay was excellent. It's great to hear that the staff were super nice and helpful. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again sometime!
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels