Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Stayed here for 4 days. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Very convenient for what we were doing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Comfortable room close to the interstate

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Some interstate road noise in this 4th floor rear room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great value for price

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: size of the room; continental breakfast; physical location
Cons: water pressure in shower
Location: Near I-70. Close to Yellow Springs, the Jersey dairy. Less than 10 minutes to downtown Springfield, Wittenberg University.
We were in town for a wedding. It was our first time in this part of Ohio and were looking for a room that was comfortable, large enough to handle multiple people getting ready for a wedding, and had space to get some work done. Our room was spacious, comfortable, and the staff was friendly. They offer an expanded continental breakfast that had rotating breakfast meats, waffles, and the assorted cereals and breakfast pastries. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St louis

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We stayed here twice driving through the area. Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was good except

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Everything was great except for the noise. There were many events going on that evening so there was lots of noise around 2:30 am-3. We were woken up and didn’t sleep very well, it felt like people were in the room with us, but the room clean and very well taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Easy on and of the Highway

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Cons: cleanliness in the bathroom
This place was great with the exception of a few random hair in the bathroom. After seeing those I chose to look closer around the entire room. Everything else was fantastic...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Friendly staff - clean, new looking rooms with quality linens. I was pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 5, 2017
An ok hotel. Large rooms, free breakfast are highlights. Staff were not too friendly, differently from what other reviews noted. A good deal, overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

A nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and well supplied.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Clean to interstate and plenty of places to eat.
Room was clean and well supplied. Staff was nice and it was an overall good experience.
1 out of 5
by Sally

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
My room was cancelled and was not notified so when I went to check in after my flight landed at 12:30 am. The front desk clark was not nice about it.